Days Inn Monticello

Days Inn Monticello

Days Inn Monticello Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
317 Highway 425 North
Monticello, AR 71655

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Monticello in Monticello

# 4 of 4 hotels in Monticello
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Monticello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Monticello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Monticello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jimmy from Magnolia, TX
October 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Check in was a breeze, staff friendly, room clean.
Parking a nightmare for larger vehicles, track team staying there with a mini bus, only one out of three ice machines working. Don't even bother with breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Esmeralda from Horatio, AR
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I've been using this particular hotel for 3 years and this is the first time that the desk clerk was rude and unhospitable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dianna from Crane, MO
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The morning staff was friendly.
We booked for a double queen room but when we got to the room it was a double full room. I realize we were really late into the night when we got there and we were tired but we had to cram all our stuff to fit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossett, AR
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was quiet
there was cigarette butts on the side of the bed and we saw a roach
Solo Traveler
Gennie from Little Rock, AR
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Baton Rouge, LA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This stay was not a pleasant one.
yes they did not have towels or washcloths in the 2 rooms. In one of the rooms the bathroom was not clean. There was a lot of dirt in the tub, the toilet was not clean. Plus someone stole my nephews new belt out of the bathroom. There was pillows missing.

There was no coffee in the rooms and we were told that they were out of coffee. I was not happy with this stay at all. We stayed here last year and it was ok but this time it was a terrible experience. Don't know if we will be back next year.

Business Traveler
Gary from White Hall, AR
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marked Tree, AR
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was clean. Staff friendly and supplied what we asked for.
Our room was on the second floor near the stairs, children ran up and down for a while making noice and jarring our room. In fact we found when most anyone who walked heavily up the steps jarred our room.

It was clean. Staff friendly. If you don't have the end room near the stairs, it would be perfect.

Couple
Carmen from Fort Worth, TX
September 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nicely decorated. Much nicer thank what I anticipated.
Solo Traveler
Audrey from Newton, KS
June 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
I got a smoking room, everything I owned smelled like smoke afterwards. EVERYTHING. I hate that smell.
Reviews of Days Inn Monticello
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Monticello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.