Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton

Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton

Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
208 New Road
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton in Monmouth Junction

# 5 of 7 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erin from Terryville, CT
February 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
easy access to the event I was attending
no
Couple
Nancyjean from Rochester, NH
January 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
There were actually two things. Convenience and location.
No
Couple
Nancyjean from Rochester, NH
January 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
I think I'd have to say that it was a tie between the heat and the great shower.
Someone had a very loud party past midnight in a room near ours. They were loud and obnoxious.
Couple
Susan from Bumpass, VA
October 15, 2016
Couple
2.0
It was available while we were traveling on a holiday weekend.
Dirty. Housekeeping even overlooked a previous guest's sock which was on the floor. Beds were hard and uncomfortable. The bathroom floor needed to be scrubbed as well as the carpets. The bathroom wall had peeling paint and the breakfast was inedible.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
September 10, 2016
1.0
Had the basic amenities
Small dingy room, no refrigerator, no laundry bag. Breakfast started only at 0700 and there were only TWO tables in the breakfast area. By 0700, half the hotel guests were gone - a good way to save breakfast expenses. Bad hotel!! Not recommended!!!!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good positioned Hotel (near US-1) and not so far from New Jersey/New Yorck with average level - fine for short stay during travels.
Business Traveler
Henry from Wellington, FL
July 30, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
Old and not very clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
close to my final destination
I reserved a non-smoking room, and the room smelled od stale cigarettes.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The rooms are dirty and the carpet smells like animal piss. I used the bedding on the floor just so I wouldn't have to walk on the carpet.
Couple
Kelsey from Manahawkin, NJ
May 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
The two people I spoke with that worked there were very nice and understanding.
The first room we were put into the carpet was wet and smelled of vomit. The second room they gave us after I complained about the first smelled of marijuana, there were ashes on the floor and burn holes in the sheets.
Reviews of Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.