Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton

Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton in Monmouth Junction

Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton

Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
208 New Road
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton in Monmouth Junction

# 7 of 8 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Rock, NJ
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location and price.
I was sent to a room that already had guests in it. I walked in on them. Then I was given a non-smoking room that smelled of cigarettes.

I have had good experiences there, but this time it was horrible.

Couple
Raghukumar from Freeport, ME
October 16, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carlos from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Township, NJ
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Washroom doesn't have a Lock. If you are visiting with Family and small kids then it looks so wiered. Double bed mattress are so bad. Washrooms are not enough good. Room are not specious.

Not recommended to anyone unless you don't have any other option.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The fact that I could buy and fix my own food.
Their sign needs to be more prominent. I passed it a couple of times because you can't see the sign until you get right up on it. Post a sign at least 200 ft before you get to the hotel as it is on a busy highway.

This hotel is always nice and clean. The staff is professional and there's never a negative surprise when I come there. I know what to expect and I like that

Business Traveler
Bilal from Cantonment, FL
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It says Free breakfast. However, there was no breakfast at all.
Couple
Nicole from Staten Island, NY
April 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
Was fairly close to princeton
It was dirty,and run down looking. The site falsely advertises free breakfast,yet all they had coffee w no milk and little debbie honeybuns, which werent even little debbie, but a no frills brand I never heard of. The desk attendant goes 'thats breakfast'
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Russ from East Boston, MA
June 2, 2010
Senior Travelers
9.0
simple, efficient, standard,
TV was awkward to use

Good stopover for a night's rest. Low quality (fast food) restaurants in area.

Reviews of Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg