Motel 6 Mojave - Airport

Motel 6 Mojave - Airport

Motel 6 Mojave - Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
16100 Sierra Highway
Mojave, CA 93501

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Mojave - Airport in Mojave

# 2 of 8 hotels in Mojave
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Mojave - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Mojave - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Mojave - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
They allow small dogs.
It is right by some train tracks that run all night. There is also a lot of traffic noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Weichun from Bellevue, WA
December 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
high speed internet. Speedtest.net showed 20mbps download. no lag during Hangouts video Friendly staff. The Indian guy made hot water for me and pour into my containers. He let me borrow the hair dryer which I used at the lobby. competitive pricing ~$--
no hair dryer or hot water in rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Archbald, PA
September 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was right off highway. Staff was friendly.
Everything looked great but after a shower we noticed that the floors were not really clean. There were areas that should have been wiped down with a cleaning cloth that weren't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winslow, AZ
August 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Was clean, good king size bed comfortable, Nice LED TV would stay there again price was great.
One bath towel for that price I've stayed in worse motels who had more towels please dont skimp on towels.
Couple
Daniel from Elk Grove, CA
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean
Trains
Couple
Bryan from Garden Grove, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely bothing.
The location, the idiot clerk who had no idea where the motel was at and to give proper directions
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Managers were extremely helpfu land responsive in a very timely manner
cleanig staff could do better job of replacing fresh towels..bed was made extremel tight! Could have been made loser
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. When he knew that we would to sight seeing when travelling to SF bay area, he told us to take a scenic view - Oak creek rd from Mojave to Tehachapi. The windmills view was awesome.
No free breakfast only coffee. But they are next to a nice convenience store.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Murphys, CA
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was clean.Room was renovated recently. So everything was pretty new. Staff was helpful and friendly. Good parking ( we were pulling a trailer and had another vehicle).Great breakfast place right across the street.
Not the greatest neighborhood.
Group Traveler
Charles from Bakersfield, CA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The new rooms are awesome
Went to lobby at 6 a.m. for breakfast, most everything was gone, no staff available to refill. Disappointed.
Reviews of Motel 6 Mojave - Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Mojave - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.