Hotels in Mojave

Days Inn Mojave Ca

Days Inn Mojave Ca

Days Inn Mojave Ca Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
16100 Sierra Highway
Mojave, CA 93501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Mojave Ca in Mojave

# 2 of 9 hotels in Mojave
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Mojave Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mojave Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Mojave Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
April 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was affordable and clean. No bugs.
It was located right next to the rail way so this made for lots of noise throughout the night.
Group Traveler
Mark from Wayne, MI
March 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Stayton, OR
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Bed was comfortable.
Had a refrigerator but it didn't have a freezer in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
we liked the the friendly , helpful staff and the very clean quite room .
the only thing that the hotel lacked was an aera to for pets to use when they need to.
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
September 12, 2013
6.0
Very quite
we had to go to the front desk for the tvTV remote

Very comfortable

Group Traveler
Geraldine from Littleton, CO
September 9, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The towels were stiff and hard. The free breakfast is across the street at the truck stop. The bacon was the worst I have ever had in my life. The shower head was awful too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean enough. If you need to stay in Mojave, it is as good as it gets.
Breakfast is weak. Just cereal and waffles. Fruit was not even edible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
July 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
clean, feels new, quiet, room was big
no complains really

very good deal for such a clean and big room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Fort Collins, CO
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I only had to stay there one night.
Other than the fact it was filthy?

Pros: This wasn't the WORST hotel I've ever stayed in - just the second worst; I only had to stay there one night. The room was filthy! I spent the night constantly checking to make sure the dirty comforter hadn't snuck up by my face. We had to repair the lock on the door with a screwdriver we were fortunate enough to have with us. The bathroom had a random section in the middle of the wall that was painted a totally different color - apparently to cover a stain? It had clearly been that way for a L-O-N-G time. Considering this is the highest rated place in Mojave...Take a drive and stay in Tehachapi instead. We had a nice dinner there and I imagine there must be better lodging! ...read more

Couple
Diane from Bishop, CA
April 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved the fact that it had both a microwave and a decent sized refrigerator. The continental breakfast was a plus. Room was very comfortable.
A bit too close to the train tracks but did not hinder sleep.

after a 3 hour drive it was nice to have a break for the night before starting out again in the morning. You can't beat free wifi either.

Reviews of Days Inn Mojave Ca
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mojave Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg