Days Inn Mocksville, Nc

Days Inn Mocksville, Nc

Days Inn Mocksville, Nc Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
629 Madison Road
Mocksville, NC 27028

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Mocksville, Nc in Mocksville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Mocksville
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Mocksville, Nc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mocksville, Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Mocksville, Nc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Jackson, MI
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to my son
It's a good thing the are remodeling! I would recommend after remodeling is complete. You have to drive at least 1 hr -2.5 hrs for anything to do
Solo Traveler
Scott from Norwalk, CT
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is excellent, helpful and friendly.
The hotel is undergoing renovations (March 2016) and construction debris litters the entrance. This was not a problem for me because the friendly staff more than made up for that. But I can see where some customers may have been turned off by the mess.
Couple
Randy from Cranford, NJ
March 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
Rooms were good.
The big thing with this hotel was that there was construction underway at the hotel. I believe I should have been informed and at least received a option of receiving discount for the inconvenience. I could have stayed at 2 other hotels for same price.
Senior Travelers
Walter from Fayettevile, NC
September 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Liked every thing .all employs were curt us, helpful and pleasant.we will for sure be staying there again. We will be coming to visit so close friends so we will be back
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conover, NC
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room for the price.
Couple
Thomas from Portsmouth, VA
August 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
The rooms are pet friendly which is a good thing for pet owners but no I did not have a pet an it was fleas in my room
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Haverhill, MA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room we had was great. It was spacious and clean. All of the staff were courteous and helpful. We travelled with our dog. Very accommodating with a large grassy area that the dog enjoyed running in. Would definitely stay here again.
The hallway rugs were a bit worn and stained. My only complaint really.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Geneva, WI
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Washington, DC
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious room. Physical plant was in good repair. The staff was good but a little short-handed.
No conditioner. Bedside lamp didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Racine, WV
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
NA

Very Clean, great staff, plenty of places to eat,

Reviews of Days Inn Mocksville, Nc
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mocksville, Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.