Days Inn Missoula

Days Inn Missoula in Missoula

Days Inn Missoula

Days Inn Missoula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
201 East Main Street
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 20 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
January 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Connor from Bexley, OH
January 13, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Helena, MT
December 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
I appreciated the location in that it was close to the event we were attending. It also was not too expensive for a single night stay.
The room didn't have an HD TV. It was a little small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, WA
September 9, 2013
Couple
5.0
The air conditioning was on full blast when we got into the room. It seemed that it had been that way for some time, because it was still chilly the next morning. The desk clerk offered us a space heater--in August!
Couple
Wally from Lacey, WA
June 25, 2013
Couple
3.0
The staff were very nice and accommodating. The location was excellent for us.
The room had no hot water or heat & when I turned on the heat cold air blew out.The plumbing from the room above made a terrible racket in our room, amplified by the same vent, waking me from a sound sleep. Thought a 747 was landing on the bed.
Couple
Ronald from Logan, UT
May 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
Rooms were adequate for our needs.
All rooms are on the second and third floors. back stairs were littered with beer cans and bottles. Very little parking around the hotel. Not easy to find address. Little to choose from at breakfast.
Anne from Dallas, TX
May 27, 2013
5.0
Nice staff - was given a room with fridge, microwave, plus a king bed, since the place was so empty.
Sticky bathroom floor! Yuck! Plus, the motel-like set-up in a square around central parking and pool leads to noise in the rooms.
Solo Traveler
Marc from Bay City, MI
October 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk was amazing and it was located right Downtown.
The hotel itself looks creepy and some patrons are scary.

The front desk is very helpful and friendly, though some patrons are sketchy looking.

Solo Traveler
Kelli from Spokane, WA
October 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to everything, walking distance, pretty clean and comfortable.
The room had a funny smell, but sprayed perfume and was better.
Solo Traveler
Willem from Sherwood, OR
August 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Management was friendly
Run down, should be taken off your list

To be avoided!

Reviews of Days Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg