Days Inn Missoula

Days Inn Missoula

Days Inn Missoula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
201 East Main Street
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 21 of 34 hotels in Missoula
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia Falls, MT
October 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location!
Heat did not work, lights were out in the bathroom. The common areas, especially the stairways were really dirty.....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachael from Layton, UT
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and price.
It's an old rundown hotel, but you get what you pay for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eusebio from Ridgefield, WA
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nothing
Everything
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
August 19, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Awesome location; terrible service.
Bathroom shower didn't drain, did not have a clean room ready when we arrived at 5pm after booking ahead of time, and tried to charge me for the room twice.
Couple
Matthew from Lovell, WY
August 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Very outdated, thrown together, no bedskirt, breakfast area was filthy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
Front door had been broken into before. Door to adjacent room had broken bolt--moved desk to block door from opening. Had to squeeze my small car between building support posts to park. Hotel is above parking off main road. Who photocopies credit cards??
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwards, CO
November 2, 2015
6.0
desk was not manned when we arrived at 7pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evergreen, CO
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to park and restaurants near the campus.
After staying in other Days Inns this one was disappointing. It was clean but in the middle of remodeling. We expected inside room doors after our other experiences with this brand of inn.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the bed was comfortable
The "Free Wifi" signal was so weak that after I first arrived, my computer could never detect the signal again. It was noisy. Felt unsafe/sketchy

It was noisy - voices of the other guests ( who were loitering outside their rooms late at night) and garbage truck echoed through the courtyard that provides access to all the rooms. I tried to take a staircase to the ground level that was marked Exit on the second floor, but the doors were locked on the ground floor - super unsafe if there was a fire.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish, MT
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The price was right for the amount of space and comfort. The staff was very friendly.
There was little to no sink area.
Reviews of Days Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.