Days Inn Mission Valley

Days Inn Mission Valley in San Diego

Days Inn Mission Valley

Days Inn Mission Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
5343 Adobe Falls Road
San Diego, CA 92120

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
September 16, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Minneapolis, MN
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice room in a very nice residential area.
There were no restaurants nearby without going out on the freeway.

Loved it. It was very clean and well maintained.

Senior Travelers
Daniel from Tucson, AZ
September 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The Hotel was Great.....Seeing that they are Working to Improve the Hotel it Was GOOD!!! The Staff Was Great!!! Basically I Have NO COMPLAINTS. I Will Stay at the DAYS INN MISSION VALLEY again and All of the Time when I'm in San Diego. Good Price.
Because They Were Improving the Hotel, the Inside Parking was Not Enough for Parking Because of the Working to Improve the Hotel.....Equipment and other Things due to the Work was in the Parking Areas. But I Did Understand Why it was that Way.

The Location is Good for San Diego.....it wasn't in too Far from the City and Close enough with Driving the Freeway to the Places to Go. Pricing was Good and Comfortable to Deal with.....for the Breakfast I think should be a Little Bit Better compared to other Hotels I've stayed at.....but Not Complaining....Everything Was GOOD!!! I Live in Tombstone, Arizona NOT Tucson.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast
Location, bathroom very worn down, dirty stained sheets

Rooms need a new coat of paint. Bathroom shower/bath. Stains

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The hotel was very outdated and not clean. The breakfast room was filthy. The rollaway bed was awful. You could feel the springs in the mattress. The shower head in the bathroom was really low, made for shorter people.

The hair dryer cord was cut, so it was a good thing I brought my own. The hotel served its purpose solely as a place to sleep. I would not have wanted to hang out in our room.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Imperial, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean plus free parking and internet.
Water saver shower head was annoying

Good service and price

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was big!
It was pretty old and something on bed bitting me all night and I couldn,t sleep !flees or mighty or lice made a lot of bruce on my skin!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I did not like my stay at this hotel.
Unfortunately have nothing to say about this hotel.

The comforters, sheets, towels were stained. There were ants and roaches in the rooms. Hotel management needs to be on top of cleaning crew and inspect from time to time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The size of the room was spacious.
There was an odor to the room. I understand the hotel is "green" and sheets are not changed daily but the bed was not made and towels not replaced.

Hotel was easy to get to. There were no restaurants near by.

Reviews of Days Inn Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg