Days Inn Mission Valley

Days Inn Mission Valley

Days Inn Mission Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
5343 Adobe Falls Road
San Diego, CA 92120

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Los Angeles, CA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The full kitchen in the rooms.
The room roatches started coming out after the first night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Air conditioners don't work. Staff is very shady. Only lies come from their mouths
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff person was very friendly. And the area was beautiful.
The blanket had burn spots on it, from cigarettes.
Couple
Natalie from Forest Hills, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Discovered dead bed bug in the bed on the morning of checkout. Later I developed hives from several bug bites all over my body. The price per night was cheap for a weekend, but you get what you pay for.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Breinigsville, PA
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Price was good as was location
Was older motel. In one room, shower did not work. They were good about moving us to another room. Also, one room had bedbugs!!! Also, moved us from that room.
Solo Traveler
David from Toronto, Canada
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room had a full kitchen which I did not use but it would have been useful for some one who wanted to prepare some food. The bathroom clean and functional.
Couple
Michelle from Henderson, NV
April 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
I didn't want my dog to even touch the floor. We wound up leaving and driving home in the middle of the night because this place was so gross.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice rooms and quiet
no

id recommend to anyone

Solo Traveler
Mikela from Antelope, CA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The room smelt, after I left all my cloths reeked over the smell. Can't even explain it, old, grossness. Shower was falling apart! I would not go back to this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
The pool water was green
Reviews of Days Inn Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.