Holiday Inn Middletown - Harrisburg Area

Holiday Inn Middletown - Harrisburg Area

Holiday Inn Middletown - Harrisburg Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
815 South Eisenhower Boulevard
Middletown, PA 17057

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Middletown - Harrisburg Area in Middletown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Middletown
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Middletown - Harrisburg Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Middletown - Harrisburg Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Middletown - Harrisburg Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikesville, MD
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainwell, MI
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff
Solo Traveler
Michael from Charlotte, NC
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Newer hotel and very large TV.
I did not think it was that clean. Pulled down the bed and found a big hair. The other bed was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Honestly the best part were the front desk staff.
We picked this hotel because of the heated indoor pool and too our luck the pool was freezung cold and the maitnence said it will be back up in the morning. Alot of good that did us. Our room was not properly cleaned and neither was breakfast bowls and
Couple
Rebecca from Clemmons, NC
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was the best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. It was clean and comfortable. Even served Starbucks coffee for free. Breakfast was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Rooms were very comfortable
The restaurant was unable to accommodate our group and we waited for over 2 hours for service.The website offered free continental breakfast and a pool,however,the breakfast was $8.99 and the pool as under construction. Our shower door did not close.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selinsgrove, PA
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Price
No free breakfast
Reviews of Holiday Inn Middletown - Harrisburg Area
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Middletown - Harrisburg Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.