Days Inn Middletown

Days Inn Middletown in Franklin

Days Inn Middletown

Days Inn Middletown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3458 Commerce Drive
Middletown, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Middletown in Franklin

# 4 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Louisville, KY
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
October 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great for r out of town guests for our wedding.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Morenci, MI
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
In the rooms, you do not hear any activities from the bathroom within. It is quiet and others can sleep while the shower is running.
The breakfast could offer more instead of all of the carbs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Gainesville, GA
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location was good due to it being close the the expressway.
The hotel staff were rude and not trying to help resolve any issues. The hallway smelled of smoke and the room smelled like it smoke as well.

I was very disappointed with my stay. I had problems with the people located above my room and tried to communicate this with the staff. The staff told me I was lying and did nothing. The room and hallway smelled like cigarette smoke.

Solo Traveler
Kim from Wilmington, OH
June 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bedside lamp didn't work. Didn't discover this until just before turning in.

What can I say? It was exceedingly average. Would I stay there again? Sure. I was looking for a clean, convenient place to stay a night. It fits the bill.

Business Traveler
Jane from Tecumseh, MI
April 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
helpful staff, quiet, coffee maker in room, fan in bathroom
better breakfast but hey it was cheap
Richard from Drumbo, Canada
April 7, 2013
8.0
good pleasant well-appointed room; helpful staff; good continental breakfast
none
Couple
Ronald from Rock Island, IL
April 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful, room was very accessible, and hotel was close to everything we needed.
It was in unfamiliar area, but we managed.

We liked it and would consider this hotel again.

Couple
Jerry from Napoleon, OH
October 24, 2012
Couple
3.0
Hot water and a toilet, clean sheets.
Dirty floors and
out dated bathroom.

The hallways, stairways and floors in rooms were dirty. Breakfast bar had very little product.

Senior Travelers
Luisa from Saint Catharine, KY
September 18, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location right off interstate, I checked for bedbugs and saw none.
Something about the room felt not real clean to me, maybe carpet? drapes?

It served my purposes just fine, considering all I needed was a bed and a simple breakfast so as to get on the road quickly. Staff was pleasant.

Reviews of Days Inn Middletown
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg