Days Inn Middletown

Days Inn Middletown

Days Inn Middletown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3458 Commerce Drive
Middletown, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Middletown in Franklin

# 5 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermilion, OH
April 9, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
I was able to get one nights stays on WGI weekend
no shampoo,etc in the rooms, very limited breakfast, clean enough but very old and run down
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
November 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great location
Cleanness. Spider on bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Inman, SC
October 22, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Ansonia, OH
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool was already closed for the season. The room was "clean" but not in very good condition.
Richard from Lancaster, OH
September 11, 2016
1.0
location
the place smelled like mildew the a c didn't work never stopped running the bed and pillows were terrible the so called breakfast was bad and the morning staff spoke no English or just didn't like you very bad place would sleep in my truck before I ever
Solo Traveler
Larry from Hillsboro, OR
August 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and not bothered by noise. The breakfast provided was good. It was located near shopping and some good places to eat.
It would be nice if getting to the vending area could be made with out going out side when it is raining. It is not the motels problem, but going from it, when reaching route 122, you can only turn right. If you want to go east, you must go right & u turn
Solo Traveler
David from York, Canada
August 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
I like the hotel because it close to the I 75
The staff was not friendly.And no courtesy call to see if the room was to my likeing. And the breakfast was lacking choices . Sorry wouldn't recommend this hotel to family and friends,😠😠
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was great for our needs
The toilet did not work properly, we waited 2 hours for someone to fix it. We drove to Walmart to purchase a plunger because there was not one at the hotel. When a worker did arrive, he had no idea what to do. My husband ended up fixing it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, FL
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location near the expressway was great.
This is a very old motel style facility. Only stairways to the second story, room was hot and had a stinch when we arrived but did cool off later. The floor was thin...meaning it seemed as if the whole building could hear every step.
Couple
Elizabeth Edwards from Lehigh Acres, FL
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
the hotel was very clean, the staff was excellent. I would recommend Days Inn Middletown as the place to stay in Middletown Oh
Reviews of Days Inn Middletown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.