Days Inn Middletown

Days Inn Middletown

Days Inn Middletown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3458 Commerce Drive
Middletown, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Middletown in Franklin

# 6 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was great for our needs
The toilet did not work properly, we waited 2 hours for someone to fix it. We drove to Walmart to purchase a plunger because there was not one at the hotel. When a worker did arrive, he had no idea what to do. My husband ended up fixing it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, FL
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location near the expressway was great.
This is a very old motel style facility. Only stairways to the second story, room was hot and had a stinch when we arrived but did cool off later. The floor was thin...meaning it seemed as if the whole building could hear every step.
Couple
Elizabeth Edwards from Lehigh Acres, FL
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
the hotel was very clean, the staff was excellent. I would recommend Days Inn Middletown as the place to stay in Middletown Oh
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
November 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The cleanliness
The microwave did not work
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, MI
October 13, 2015
7.0

Very old. Doors did not close securely. Every fixture was very old. Clean, though.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
September 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice facility. Great value for the price. Comfortable clean room. Near highway.
Had to use stairs to get to second floor, no elevator. I have bad knee. Breakfast a bit lack luster, but ok.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Blanchester, OH
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
the woman was very rude and asked me to leave because of my dogs and I did not get a refund I am out $--- it doesn't cost $--- to clean the rug and there was one spot I cleaned it up the most rudest people I've ever encountered
Couple
Anna from Wyoming, MI
August 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very clean, friendly staff
Continental breakfast was below average, and they didn't clean our room one day
Group Traveler
Dane from Long Beach, MS
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was way cleaner than reviews that I had read stated. It was also well air-conditioned and did not smell like smoke in my non-smoking room.
My only complaint was that there was no pitcher of water at breakfast. There was only juice, coffee, and milk.
Business Traveler
Arthur from Warren, OH
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Air conditioner needed servced
Reviews of Days Inn Middletown
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.