Days Inn Middletown

Days Inn Middletown

Days Inn Middletown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3458 Commerce Drive
Middletown, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Middletown in Franklin

# 4 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Springboro, OH
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean and attractive and the staff was friendly.
Breakfast was at 6:00am - 9:00am. Who wants to get up that early when you are on vacation?
Group Traveler
Kristin from Cincinnati, OH
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, IN
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a great value for the money.
Would have liked to have had a second curtain that could let light in but not let people see in.

It exceeded my expectations. The room had a fridge, microwave, and couch. We really enjoyed our stay. Great value.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ansonia, OH
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Neal from Springfield, OH
August 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Krag from Mason, MI
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice bed, couch in room, good tv, spacious and we could smoke in room.

Close to the highway. Clean. Town and restaurants nearby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean, nice and kept up. Had Free Wifi in room. It didn't look like foreigners owned the place which is a major plus. Breakfast was a typical free breakfast... not great but not terrible. I will stay there next year for sure.
I wish it has a hot tub.

I liked this hotel very much. It was so much better then the dump across the street (Reyton Inn). Add a hot tub in the future and it would be perfect for my needs.

Business Traveler
Michael from Louisville, KY
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
October 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great for r out of town guests for our wedding.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Morenci, MI
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
In the rooms, you do not hear any activities from the bathroom within. It is quiet and others can sleep while the shower is running.
The breakfast could offer more instead of all of the carbs.
Reviews of Days Inn Middletown
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.