Hotels in Miami

Days Inn Miami International Airport

Days Inn Miami International Airport

Days Inn Miami International Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
7250 Northwest 11Th Street And 72Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joanne from Rockaway Park, NY
April 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
The receptionist was friendly.
It was advertised in the lobby and in the room to have a restaurant and bar. Apparently it was being renovated but there was no indication until we tried to go- ended up without dinner as no where was nearby at all!

Older building. Polyester sheets and pillows which were horrible. Average cleanliness in an older facility. Not good at all.

Couple
Kevin from Maumee, OH
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
This place looks outdated but the rooms were nice and clean and the people were nice too. Much better than the other days inn at the airport that is filthy.
Not really it was good and the people were friendly.

The people called us a cab to the Port of Miami and were very friendly when we checked out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was friendly, we needed extra towels and they were provided immediately.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
February 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Olds, Canada
February 22, 2014
3.0
We needed somewhere to overnight between flights. This hotel was close to the airport and offered a free shuttle.
The phone did not work.
Couple
Lorraine from Rockville Centre, NY
February 8, 2014
Couple
1.0

long wait at reception not clean - hallways and room had bad odors staff unpleasant - maids barged into room twice no hot water in shower BUGS - i had numerous insect bites AWFUL HOTEL

Couple
Mark from Park Rapids, MN
February 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

We picked this hotel because of the price and closeness to the Airport. We felt it was clean and comfortable and easy to get to the Airport. The restaurant attached was not the greatest and overpriced.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The close proximity to the freeway.
None. I got what I paid for.

It's good for overnight stays. It's kind of old.

Amarendar from Santa Clara, CA
January 8, 2014
1.0
Location and pool.
Priceline/ Booking.com doesn't have proper coordination with the hotel. You have confirmed my booking but they said you did not send any confirmation to them. They also said the room type booked was not available hence provided alternate room.

Priceline/ Booking.com doesn't have proper coordination with the hotel. You have confirmed my booking but they said they have not received any confirmation from you. They also said the room type booked (double room) was not available hence provided alternate room (King room with extra bed). Also you have quotedXXX as your charge to the room but you have not charged any money. In place of this, hotel charged meXXX per room, which is not agreed by me. ...read more

Couple
Juan from Round Lake, IL
January 5, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg