Days Inn Miami International Airport

Days Inn Miami International Airport in Miami

Days Inn Miami International Airport

Days Inn Miami International Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
7250 Northwest 11Th Street And 72Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Juan from Miami, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Oreste from Casselbery, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
very cheap price---
Plenty not to like. Appearance is old and run down. I couldn't tell if bed linens and towels were clean because they were all stained. beds and pillows are wrapped in uncomfortable plastic cases. Parking was a disaster.

Parking lot was being resurfaced so we had to park across the street. Handicap spaces were tighter than regular spaces, and only had 2 spaces available.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marretta from Lathrop, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
it was roomy and clean
the carpet smelled. the shower knob was broken and I couldn't turn the shower on
Couple
Annette from Brooklyn, NY
June 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hotel advertise Free WIFI....WIFI service very poor or no service at all....evertime you signed in you had to call the front desk for new password......had to pay to park my car.....parking was always free at any other DAY'S INN hotels that I stayed at..

We were assigned the first floor, requested to move to another floor was advised the hotel was full, cant open the fron window without someone seeing inside...no day liners in the window for privacy....housekeeping attemps to clean your roo before 8am....overall very disapointed with the hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
June 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Staff was rude and uncaring. The shuttle service picked us up from the airport (after 3 phone calls) almost an hour after we had been waiting, even though he was supposed to be there every 30 minutes. The entire hotel smelled awful and looked dirty.

There were no restaurants in walking distance.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
May 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
location close to airport
bed linens may not have been changed since used scotch tape found under sheets

n/a

Couple
Jerry from Seattle, WA
April 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Falmouth, KY
April 22, 2014
1.0
The shuttle to the airport, although most other hotels had the same service.
Yes; the bed had stains on it and a clump of human hair under the covers. I woke up with bites on my arms and legs and thought they were due to bed bugs. I think I had a bad reaction to whatever they use to clean the sheets.

Bad location, no food options close, bunch of kids hanging around outside the bar being very loud. Rooms were dirty, outdated, bed was extremely uncomfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, MD
April 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
That I only had to stay 1 night.
A lot.

Don't go here. The staff was rude and inconsiderate. When the shuttle service picked us up & several other people who were NOT going to our hotel. He then proceeded to drive them to their various hotels. This fun adventure took 30 minutes; the Days Inn International is 5 minutes from MIA. When we finally arrived the front desk personnel were unprofessional, ignoring us and shouting/talking to other customers instead of getting us checked in. We walked into the room, it was decent for a 1 night stay, but the sheets were ripped and stained. In the morning there was no continental breakfast, and the woman at the front desk acted like we were a nuisance when checking out. Overall, it was a pretty crappy stay. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg