Days Inn Miami International Airport

Days Inn Miami International Airport in Miami

Days Inn Miami International Airport

Days Inn Miami International Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
7250 Northwest 11Th Street And 72Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

I was charge for parking,although I use the shuttle.I had to call 3 times and wait on the phone 28 minutes for the charge to be remove from my credit card.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darcie from Palm Springs, FL
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
noth8ng
mini fridge was broken front desk never answered room smelled bad bed very uncomfortable they charge $7.49 a day got parking for all guest worst room I ever stayed in horrible waste of money

we should get s refund

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Shuttle service to and from the airport.
Its a charge to park and to check in a hour early. There are no restaurants in the area. You have to take a cab. Also the restaurant connected is never open. Front desk always has many employees standing at the front talking to each other.

The hotel needs to be upgraded. I had to switch rooms because the room I got smelled like there was a party. Smokey. If you turn the air down it smells mildly in the rooms. One room I was in the tub stopped up and I only took a shower. The location is not good, it's in a industrial area. If you are trying to just have a night stay and don't plan to do anything but order pizza or Chinese and then go to the and it port it should be good. I got $-- price but they are regularly charging $-- a nigt. Not worth it. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Helen from Oregon, OH
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
shuttle to/from airport
nothing around hotel and I mean nothing, pool was closed and they said they provided shuttle to cruise port but did not tell you it cost 10 dollars per person till we where on shuttle and they wanted their money
Family Traveling with Teens
Juan from Miami, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Oreste from Casselbery, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
very cheap price---
Plenty not to like. Appearance is old and run down. I couldn't tell if bed linens and towels were clean because they were all stained. beds and pillows are wrapped in uncomfortable plastic cases. Parking was a disaster.

Parking lot was being resurfaced so we had to park across the street. Handicap spaces were tighter than regular spaces, and only had 2 spaces available.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marretta from Lathrop, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
it was roomy and clean
the carpet smelled. the shower knob was broken and I couldn't turn the shower on
Couple
Annette from Brooklyn, NY
June 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hotel advertise Free WIFI....WIFI service very poor or no service at all....evertime you signed in you had to call the front desk for new password......had to pay to park my car.....parking was always free at any other DAY'S INN hotels that I stayed at..

We were assigned the first floor, requested to move to another floor was advised the hotel was full, cant open the fron window without someone seeing inside...no day liners in the window for privacy....housekeeping attemps to clean your roo before 8am....overall very disapointed with the hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
June 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Staff was rude and uncaring. The shuttle service picked us up from the airport (after 3 phone calls) almost an hour after we had been waiting, even though he was supposed to be there every 30 minutes. The entire hotel smelled awful and looked dirty.

There were no restaurants in walking distance.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg