Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4767 Nw 36Th Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collegeville, PA
November 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Courteous staff.
Very loud, smokey bar that play loud music well into the morning. Had to have room moved as we were directly over the bar and you could feel the bass coming through the floor. They did attempt to lower the volume, and then get us another room.
Solo Traveler
Genevieve from St Martin, France
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The Location only. Perfect for buisness
Everything ! No Wi-Fi in the room ! no phone ! incredible in the USA in 2014 !!!

Carpets are disgusting, the bedding incorfortable, no Wi-Fi in rooms(chambers), the telephone does not work

Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
October 6, 2014
2.0
Price was low in the time of need.
No elevator. I had to make 3 trips two stories through narrow smelly hallways. The hotel was very noisy, both inside and outside. The room smell was blasted with bleach. I was bombarded with about 9 flyers under the door all hours of the day and night

I would not stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Room
Staff

I like hotel but staff are rude and impolite at reception and cafeteria

Group Traveler
Syed from Brooklyn, NY
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Was quite and not noisy
Yes there was a bad and strong odor of mold and cleaning agents all over the hotel specially at the lobby also when I entered my room there was a exteriemly strong odor of mold and fungus all over my room so upon inspection I found a lot of mold on the AC

So upon changing room I could only find a room with a low mold smell and slow service as usual also the staff was cooperative and helpful thou next time I'd rather stay in the next door comfort suites because it looked newer and cleaner and more hi tech

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ghenaile from Miami, FL
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Liseth from Charlotte, NC
September 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
The rooms are old and no quiet

I stayed in 2 differents rooms because I Added 1 more day, the first room was horrible, and the second one had a window to the street and we can hear the cars running and also the airplane from the airport, but for the price it was acceptable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was conveniently located near the main thoroughfare to work. It was a good price.
The internet signal was very weak.
Couple
Kim from Myakka City, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
comfortable bed
there was no air, bar below our room party till 5 am, and no phone. Told the people down stairs nothing done. The pool was not accessable from motel had to go out and around building
Amanda from Columbus, OH
August 13, 2014
10.0
Very friendly staff.
Wish the pool stayed open later at night

Very good experience.

Reviews of Days Inn Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg