Hotels in Miami

Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
4767 Nw 36Th Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dalney from Taboao Da Serra, Brazil
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Maumee, OH
March 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
the people were nice
This is the most filthy hotel I have ever stayed at. There was layers of dust on the lamps and the floor was so dirty it made your feet black. The pool was really dirty too. Someone needs to call the health inspector.

I would rather not, I have stayed in many hotels and if it wasn't by the airport I wouldn't have paid by the hour for it. Luckily it was only one night after we came back from the cruise until we left early in the morning for our flight back home.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
For what I needed for the hotel, a place to sleep and shower it did the job. The staff were friendly and bi lingual which was great.

The hotel was fine, there for 2 nights. Kept to myself and didn't need anything. Check in and check out was quick.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederiksted, VQ
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location
room toooooo smallll ,bathroom very dirty parking very limited , rugs not clean not changed in ages.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
March 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location to expressway, food walking distance-cafe liquor-real inexpensive local food
The musty smell. Check is at 3pm not 12noon as told by my priceline itinerary.

I am not sure if I would recommend for long stay. I knew area so no big deal. This place is better for short stay and mo children.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
It had a bed.
The karaoke bar that was open until 3 am. I didn't get any sleep whatsoever.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It did allow smoking in the rooms
the bed was uncomfortable and seemed to be deteriorated in some places
Couple
Nancy from Tegucigalpa, Honduras
February 9, 2014
Couple
6.0

We had expected a continental breakfast but there was no breakfast. The room was small but for the price we got pretty much what we expected. The whole experience was average but with nothing to really complain about either.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jadira from Willemstad, Netherlands
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

Hotel was OK,but there was too much noisy in the bar below the rooms,so no body could slept due the band playing hard rock music daily at night ,I got a smoking room although I don't smoke,so everything in that room smelt cigarette even the bed and the air conditioning cool air,the carpet was very dirty and smelly. I stood in this hotel before and it was cleaner. There is no elevators so, you have to jump with all your luggage's upstairs. ...read more

Group Traveler
Cathy from Garden City, MI
January 25, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
free shuttle to cruise port and car rental in lobby
COCKROACHES in both rooms booked.Other guest showed pic of roach in her bed!NO HOT WATER in both rooms.TV BROKE.Called,was told no one was able to help.ICE MACHINE BROKE.SERVICE IN CAFE VERY POOR.OUT OF MANY ITEMS ON MENU.(20min. for coffee?)

ASIDE FROM THE COCKROACHES IN THE 2 ROOMS I HAD BOOKED AND AT LEAST 1 FELLOW GUEST, NO HOT WATER IN MY 2 ROOMS, BROKEN TV, NO HELP, BROKEN ICE MACHINE, POOR SERVICE IN CAFE, OUT OF MANY ITEMS ON MENU, IS THE FACT THAT I FOUND 2 COCKROACHES IN MY SUITCASE WHEN I GOT HOME. ONE OF THEM WAS ALIVE. NOW I HAVE ALL MY THINGS OUTSIDE AND RISK THE CHANCE OF GETTING COCKROACHES IN MY HOME. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE. THE FREE SHUTTLE TO THE PORT AND CAR RENTAL IN THE LOBBY WAS NOT WORTH BRINGING COCKROACHES INTO INTO MY HOME. NO STAR LEVEL OF HOTEL SHOULD HAVE COCKROACHES. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg