Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4767 Nw 36Th Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victor from Horw, Switzerland
February 4, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
He from College Park, MD
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
Smelly Noisy. Room service ppl stole my wallet took the cash then dropped it in the hallway. Pretty sure.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, Peru
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, about a mile from the airport
rug need to be vacuum
Solo Traveler
Ricardo from Rutherford, NJ
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I appreciated the shuttle service, in spite of being sent to another Day's Inn (South), having to come back to the Airport, to take the write one.
Main issue was the unexistence of an elevator, neither at least a ramp, and I was obliged to carry my heavy lugage with a huge difficulty through the stairs up to the second floor.

The location, close to MIA is the best virtue of the hotel. Breakfast.

Group Traveler
Thiago from Belo Horizonte, Brazil
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was confortable besides being small.
the roach in the closet and the fact of not having an elevator
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 22, 2014
5.0
The bed was comfortable.
I feel that it was grossly overpriced for the area. Hotels and areas near airports are generally cleaner and also in safer feeling environments.Also, there seemed to be a lingering mildew type smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collegeville, PA
November 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Courteous staff.
Very loud, smokey bar that play loud music well into the morning. Had to have room moved as we were directly over the bar and you could feel the bass coming through the floor. They did attempt to lower the volume, and then get us another room.
Solo Traveler
Genevieve from St Martin, France
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The Location only. Perfect for buisness
Everything ! No Wi-Fi in the room ! no phone ! incredible in the USA in 2014 !!!

Carpets are disgusting, the bedding incorfortable, no Wi-Fi in rooms(chambers), the telephone does not work

Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
October 6, 2014
2.0
Price was low in the time of need.
No elevator. I had to make 3 trips two stories through narrow smelly hallways. The hotel was very noisy, both inside and outside. The room smell was blasted with bleach. I was bombarded with about 9 flyers under the door all hours of the day and night

I would not stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Room
Staff

I like hotel but staff are rude and impolite at reception and cafeteria

Reviews of Days Inn Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg