Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4767 Nw 36Th Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kemon from Bahamas, Bahamas
July 8, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Meadow, NY
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bathroom was way too small.

The bathroom was way too small.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caguas, PR
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Shuttle service to the airport.
Wifi did not work at night either in my room or in the lobby. However, in the morning it worked very well. I was told the shuttle service would come every 30 minutes. I was ready at 6:20 AM and the shuttle didn't come until 7:00 AM.

The shuttle van was so crowded at 7:00 AM that 3 of us had to stand and hold on for dear life.

Solo Traveler
Francis from El Cajon, CA
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Columbus, GA
May 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
nothing
parking , hotel room very dark, & at night if you not back at hotel by 11pm you will find parking . and room was full of terminte at night when you have liht on in room they come out.
Solo Traveler
Rosemane from St Petersburg, FL
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Calvin from Washington, DC
April 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly :-)
No everything was perfect

The rooms were right by the hotel so we were able to look out our window and see the huge planes taking off and landing and the gas station was right across the street and they sold food and all. And for the 21 and over they have a bar right in the hotel where u can shoot pool as well.

Couple
Dalney from Taboao Da Serra, Brazil
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Maumee, OH
March 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
the people were nice
This is the most filthy hotel I have ever stayed at. There was layers of dust on the lamps and the floor was so dirty it made your feet black. The pool was really dirty too. Someone needs to call the health inspector.

I would rather not, I have stayed in many hotels and if it wasn't by the airport I wouldn't have paid by the hour for it. Luckily it was only one night after we came back from the cruise until we left early in the morning for our flight back home.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
For what I needed for the hotel, a place to sleep and shower it did the job. The staff were friendly and bi lingual which was great.

The hotel was fine, there for 2 nights. Kept to myself and didn't need anything. Check in and check out was quick.

Reviews of Days Inn Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg