Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
4767 Nw 36Th Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amanda from Columbus, OH
August 13, 2014
10.0
Very friendly staff.
Wish the pool stayed open later at night

Very good experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
FREE PARKING AND NEAR TO GASOLINE STATION
I FOUND A BUG IN THE BED AND NO ACCESS TO WIFI, AND NO SUPPORT FROM THE STAFF AFTER REQUEST

NEAR TO THE AIRPORT, A LITTLE NOISY

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and spacious. There were multiple eating areas available near the hotel. If you wanted to stay in, you can definitely order out. The bed was mucho comfortable.
The bathroom was a tad bit cramp. The door when opened blocked me from the toilet and bathtub.

I was looking for an inexpensive motel to stay in Miami for the night because I had a 12 hour layover. When I read the reviews for the Days Inn, all I expected was the worst in terms of customer service and cleanliness. However, since I was looking for something temporary and inexpensive; I figured this would do. People, the reviews were wrong. I am not sure if the others came at a time when the moon was full or Friday the 13th, but I had a great stay for only---! The room was clean. The customer service was great. It was quiet . And I ordered out, having some delicious pizza sent to my room. It was the best 12 hour layover ever. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for sweet and simple accommodations. ...read more

Kemon from Bahamas, Bahamas
July 8, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Meadow, NY
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bathroom was way too small.

The bathroom was way too small.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caguas, PR
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Shuttle service to the airport.
Wifi did not work at night either in my room or in the lobby. However, in the morning it worked very well. I was told the shuttle service would come every 30 minutes. I was ready at 6:20 AM and the shuttle didn't come until 7:00 AM.

The shuttle van was so crowded at 7:00 AM that 3 of us had to stand and hold on for dear life.

Solo Traveler
Francis from El Cajon, CA
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Columbus, GA
May 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
nothing
parking , hotel room very dark, & at night if you not back at hotel by 11pm you will find parking . and room was full of terminte at night when you have liht on in room they come out.
Solo Traveler
Rosemane from St Petersburg, FL
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Calvin from Washington, DC
April 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly :-)
No everything was perfect

The rooms were right by the hotel so we were able to look out our window and see the huge planes taking off and landing and the gas station was right across the street and they sold food and all. And for the 21 and over they have a bar right in the hotel where u can shoot pool as well.

Reviews of Days Inn Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg