Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
4767 Nw 36th Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Emily from Minneapolis, MN
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
No refrigerator or microwave room was ant infested the pool was dirty and toilet needed to be plunged we called five tones and finally got help 24 hours later
Solo Traveler
Karel from Louisville, KY
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is good and the pepoel very nice with the costumers,evrithink is clean and very good air conditioner ,thank you days inn
No refrigerator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
April 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Hotel Employee was the nicest girl, friendly & helpful. Went out of her way to help with questions. The other girls were not as friendly. Shuttle service was nice.Was like an old fashioned motel, not a hotel like expected. No continental breakfas
Price was too high for quality. Room was OK. Carpeting was filthy, we had black feet. Soap & toilet paper dispensers not located in convenient places. ALL vending machines were empty with no "Out of Order" signs on them. Not many amenities.
Solo Traveler
Jamila from Seattle, WA
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The Location was perfect
They didn't have microwave or refrigerator unless you paid a little more.
Solo Traveler
Tanjineka from Burlington, NJ
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The driver excusing me of taking his tip money, I was the only minority on the van
Solo Traveler
Ramone from Holly Hill, SC
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Being charge for a room and I had reservations although I was refunded
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorvsille, UT
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
They provided shuttle to and from the airport as well as to the cruise we were taking. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Tub was totally clogged, bathroom dirty, carpet dirty. My sons feet were filthy running around on the carpet. We wore flip flops cept in bed. WAY TOO EXPENSIVE for what we got.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigerville, SC
March 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
location
- House keeping staff came into the room and put the "Do not disturb" sign on the door, so that they did not have to clean the room. Unbelievable. - Most of the towels were dirty.
Couple
Victor from Horw, Switzerland
February 4, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
He from College Park, MD
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
Smelly Noisy. Room service ppl stole my wallet took the cash then dropped it in the hallway. Pretty sure.
Reviews of Days Inn Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.