Days Inn Mexico

Days Inn Mexico in Mexico

Days Inn Mexico

Days Inn Mexico Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2902 South Clark
Mexico, MO 65265

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Mexico in Mexico

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mexico
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Mexico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mexico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Mexico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Had an O K location.
Upon check-in (about 4 p.m.)and until at least 11 p.m., the smell of some sort of ethnic cooking permeated the halls. Not a pleasant feature!!!

Room was equipped well.....everything functioned o k...just the odor of some ethnic cooking in hallways.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, MO
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Liberty, MO
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location, room clean
Changed reservation dateback a week, they speak VERY poor english so had problems with that simple task. When the original date came I came was charged again, said he'd refund$ but none yet. NEVER AGAIN
Senior Travelers
Don from Charles City, IA
May 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Was very easy to locate and had many stores and eating places within walking distance. It was very adequate and priced right.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Harold from Kansas City, MO
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
ok hotel not too many in the area
was ok for star rating
Couple
Ruth from Saint Albans, WV
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service, room, and breakfast were wonderful.
Slight persistent curry smell in stairwell and hallway area
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Galena, MO
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The shower would switch from very hot to cold in its own with out warning. The heat would be very warm air then all of a sudden cold. We could also hear banging in next room. Each morning at 6 a.m. we heard a small child running back and forth above us.
Business Traveler
Jared from Blytheville, AR
September 24, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
It was cheap, but you get what you pay for.
Bathroom door did not close all the way. Shower had broken handle.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
September 16, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
very clean rooms with what looked like newly renovated. I did not expect much from cont. breakfast, but was pleasantly surprised.
1. staff could not verify my booking confirmation, even though i had the printed copy with me. Luckily they had two rooms still available 2. reception/check in/cont. breakfast area was all one small area and felt cramped.

Once finally checked in, the rooms fully met our needs which were a late evening check in, early morning check out, and cont. breakfast. Only issue was trying to get checked in as mentioned above.

Reviews of Days Inn Mexico
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mexico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg