Days Inn Mesquite Rodeo

Days Inn Mesquite Rodeo in Mesquite

Days Inn Mesquite Rodeo

Days Inn Mesquite Rodeo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
140 Commerce Way
Mesquite, TX 75149

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Mesquite Rodeo in Mesquite

# 8 of 15 hotels in Mesquite
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Mesquite Rodeo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mesquite Rodeo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Mesquite Rodeo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Kountze, TX
June 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to were I needed to be.
Can not really say.

N/A

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Pawnee City, NE
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was very big. We had a king size bed and there was plenty of room to put up our daughters pack'n'play. And there was still space to play.
The room smelled of smoke and BO. It was a non smoking hotel even. The pool was not the cleanest and was freezing. The hot tub was very filthy as well.

It was a decent room for the price. It fit our needs for an overnight stay with a 16 month old.

Couple
Kathryn from League City, TX
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, surrounded by places to eat, near the freeway. Room was quiet, and cool.
Nope

Priced right

Couple
Juan from Dallas, TX
March 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy to get to, and fast check in
No everything was good.

Rooms were nice, no mess in the hall ways, everything in the room was in good working condition...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzette from San Antonio, TX
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

No elevator, small roach in bathroom, night clerk misinformed us on hours of breakfast, so we missed it. When I informed the morning clerk she just said "oh". The pool was as hot as the hot tub, kids couldn't enjoy the swim.

Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
December 9, 2013
1.0
convience
The staff guy Ruben was totally rude. The electricity was out and we were unable to get take showers and get ready for our event. I will never stay at a Days Inn again!!!!! Thanks to Ruben. I have told all our friends about the horrible treatment.
Senior Travelers
John from Beaumont, TX
November 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Price.
It was as advertised.

Just off the freeway, many chain restaurants within shouting distance. Not the Plaza, but not a dump. A place to sleep while in the east Dallas area.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Idabel, OK
August 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Comfortable king size bed
No

This hotel is a clean comfortable place with the feeling of safety.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Brownsville, TX
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel is listed as non-smoking and as a former smoker the smell in the room was extremely strong. We purchased air freshener to try to cover the odor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Scott, AR
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The beds were comfortable
The breakfast was very, very poor. No elevator

I think some improvements are needed for service, amenities and comfort. The breakfast was horrible. It was among the worst I had. It would be helpful to have an elevator.

Reviews of Days Inn Mesquite Rodeo
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mesquite Rodeo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg