Days Inn Memphis - I 40 And Sycamore View

Days Inn Memphis - I 40 And Sycamore View

Days Inn Memphis - I 40 And Sycamore View Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6055 Macon Cove
Memphis, TN 38134

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Memphis - I 40 And Sycamore View in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Memphis - I 40 And Sycamore View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Memphis - I 40 And Sycamore View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Memphis - I 40 And Sycamore View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jessieville, AR
August 12, 2016
1.0
Fleas in carpet
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Room was clean, bed very comfortable. Liked having a refrigerator and microwave no coffee pot in the room.
The complimentary breakfast was very minimal. Not impressed with it at all.
Couple
Navneet from Louisville, KY
April 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilbourn, MO
April 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close to many restaurants and stores. Easy to find. Booked specifically for Jacuzzi tub.
Loud all night long with people shouting and running in the halls. Non-smoking room had cigarette burns on blankets. Staff chastised us for calling when tub malfunctioned and again when they came to correct the problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
March 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
Despite being an older hotel they had kept up with renovations.
The continental breakfast was not great, they did not even have fresh coffee made.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING...!
It was a dump! The absolute worst hotel I have ever come across....!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Azusa, CA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
They charged me for a roll away bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Gautier, MS
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to my destination
Location very bad
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Kerrville, TX
July 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly and helpful. Clean
Burn holes in bedspread and blanket
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The air conditioner worked very well.
The room was dark and looked nothing like the room photographed on the website. The room on the website was bright, larger and had a couch in it. This room did have two double (not full-size) beds and a chair.

The room was fine but I don't think it was worth the $---- per night cost that I paid. I won't be returning there, unfortunately. The staff was courteous and professional.

Reviews of Days Inn Memphis - I 40 And Sycamore View
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Memphis - I 40 And Sycamore View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.