Days Inn Memphis At Graceland

Days Inn Memphis At Graceland

Days Inn Memphis At Graceland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3839 Elvis Presley Blvd
Memphis, TN 38116

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Memphis At Graceland in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Memphis At Graceland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Memphis At Graceland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Memphis At Graceland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Newaygo, MI
May 9, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
April 24, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Springfield, MO
April 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Pensacola, FL
April 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Excellent location for Graceland and affordable. Free breakfast, free parking, free internet.
They needed side gate opened for easier traffic flow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Creek, NY
April 3, 2017
Couple
1.0
The rooms were for the most part clean. The location was within walking distance of grace land and Elvis's House
I had to get soap and shampoo from the front desk as there was none in the room. No LATE check out.They wanted to charge full day for a 2 hour late checkout.Carpet was stained the toilet leaked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Mooresville, IN
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location to Graceland was perfect. 1 block walk to the front entrance of the property.
Pictures on the website must be from when the hotel was first opened. Hotel rooms are out of date and beat up. Hotel property was the same. If it was not right next door to Graceland, we would have asked for a refund and went elsewhere.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Manchester, NH
March 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
I've stayed here for years and have always enjoyed the prime location .
At checkin, the clerk was rude and dismissive and actually rolled her eyes at me when I asked questions. Later it was as clear by her attitude that I had disturbed her by calling from my room with a question regarding the dish tv system.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Majadahonda, Spain
February 6, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Harrison, OH
February 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing special.
Did not feel clean. Door was not secure. Bad neighborhood
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Bloomington, IN
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not stay, my sister in law and I were with our children and the hotel was in a very unsafe neighborhood with homeless people.
Reviews of Days Inn Memphis At Graceland
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Memphis At Graceland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.