Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

Days Inn Meadville Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
18360 Conneaut Lake Road
Meadville, PA 16335

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Meadville Conference Center in Meadville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Meadville
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadville, PA
March 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
This place is filthy & falling apart. The front of the air conditioner actually fell off in our room while we were there. There's dirt & stains everywhere. The walls, the beds, the towels. I actually wore my flip flops in the shower. Don't stay here.
David from Brighton, MI
November 8, 2016
8.0
Location The room wasn't as kleen as you would think it should be. They advertise free breakfast but you have to pay for it on the weekends for the same thinv
Solo Traveler
Mark from Blairsville, PA
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Fredonia, NY
August 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
location, friendly staff.
Decorated in the 60's and never touched since. Needs a serious update. Wallpaper peeling. Ancient television. Carpets appeared dirty. No drain in sink and tub filled up when taking a shower.
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
August 16, 2016
6.0
The price and location
Some of the appearance could of been cleaner
Group Traveler
Christopher from Brook Park, OH
July 28, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Yes, there were several things, first it said free continental breakfast and then there was a cost for it. Then I couldn't get an extra pillow. The big thing I was looking for an extra towel and wash cloth and they told me that they don't have any extra.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Irwin, PA
July 16, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Awful rxperience
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Freedom, PA
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I left.
Everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renfrew, PA
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
hotel is very outdated. old tube tv's, ice machine on 2nd floor was out of order and hot tub was out of order for days and wasn't going to be repaired anytime soon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Pgh., PA
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing would not stay again ever.
No security swipe entering hotel from the rear. Room was wrong. When changed only had 2 doubles and no roll out as ordered. Air was not on room stayed hot. Carpet and walls stained. Bug crawled across pillow while sleeping. Very disappointed for a Wyndm.
Reviews of Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.