Days Inn - Mauldin/Greenville

Days Inn - Mauldin/Greenville

Days Inn - Mauldin/Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
360 West Butler Road
Maudlin, SC 29662

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Mauldin/Greenville in Mauldin

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mauldin
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Mauldin/Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Mauldin/Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Mauldin/Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Amber from Taylors, SC
February 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
the staff.. everyone was very nice
not really
Pat from Aurora, IL
August 14, 2016
1.0
location for us was convenient.
the lock on our door was broke and took 2 days to fix. One day I had to call the desk to come and unlock door so I could get out!!!!the breakfast seemed minimal Staff at end did NOT give me a receipt. Please send receipt ---
Kevin from Charlotte, NC
June 22, 2016
1.0
Hotel was great
We paid for a double room double bed and didn't received that type of room!!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
February 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Fountain Inn, SC
January 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The way my reservation was handle when I was trying to check in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
November 5, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Continental breakfast
The whole hotel smelled like an ashtray, and every where I visited at the hotel was in need of repairs. All the clothes I took had to be taken to the cleaners because they all smelled like old cigarettes.
Couple
Jaylyn from Greenville, SC
October 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
nice clean and felt at home
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
October 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was very convenient to meet our needs.
The staff was very unfriendly and even rude . They did not make our five night stay feel like "coming home." We had a problem with the toilet and one of the staff members came in and said "I can't touch that because I just took a shower."

The breakfast was not adequate. One morning they ran out of milk. The only fruit they had was an apple.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Catawba, SC
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Met our needs, friendly staff
No hot water in shower - worked in sink but not in shower.

Will stay again

Couple
Noel from Hilton Head Island, SC
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
I booked a king smoking. Got there and was told they didn't have one. Got a double smoking. The lamp shade was torn the tv stand had a broken door that was sitting there. Plastic from one of the beds was hanging off so when you walked you stepped on it.
Reviews of Days Inn - Mauldin/Greenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Mauldin/Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.