Days Inn Martinsburg

Days Inn Martinsburg

Days Inn Martinsburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
209 Viking Way
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 6 of 12 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NH
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was great.
Nothing I did not like. Was very clean.
Couple
Christina from Westminster, MD
February 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was convenient.
There was a Luffa still hanging in the shower & there were 2 bugs in the bathroom that we killed. Needless to say I was skeeved out, luckily we only had to stay 1 night. I did notice a nice looking Holiday Inn next door and I will try that out next time.
Business Traveler
Jack from Port Clinton, OH
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Breakfast
Noise until 2:00 am and started again at 4:00 am. Management put a guest with dog in room above me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Clinton, OH
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
THE HOUSE KEEPING STAFF AND THE REALLY NICE BLONDE HAIR LADY THE WORKED THE DESK AND MADE THE BREAKFAST.
Being treated like a dead beat, Humiliated and made a fool of by the instructions of the management. Noise from room 309 above two hours sleep locked out of room escorted to retrieve my belongings and told I would be charge $ 50.00 WITHOUT MY APPROVAL OR
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, Canada
November 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to food and convinence stores. Our car had broken down so we had to stay at the hotel for three days. The rate was great.
No safety mat in the bathroom or bath mat for the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
November 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
Clean Room
No cable service. Took a long time for water to get hot. Heat was on and then would go off and the AC would come on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, NY
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Charlotte, NC
October 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Room was obviously a smoking room; however, it was marketed as non smoking. The furniture appeared to be rescued from a dumpster.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, VA
September 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
It's location is close to anything you need.
The floor of my room shook when I stepped on it.

The free breakfast has improved to medium since my last visit.

Verified Hotel Guest from Perryville, MD
September 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Martinsburg
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.