Days Inn Martinsburg

Days Inn Martinsburg

Days Inn Martinsburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
209 Viking Way
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 6 of 12 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hope, NC
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness, price, and very pet friendly.
Teresa from Lilburn, GA
July 11, 2015
8.0
Easy access from highway Friendly staff
Th a/c did not work in my room and I was asked to try a few things to make it work. After an hour, I told th front desk it still wasn't working. Desk clerk came to room and tried a few more things per her manager. After another 30 min, was given new room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Virginia Beach, VA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff. I asked for a specific room and received it. The room was clean to our satisfaction and the amenities were very good. Breakfast was very good also. Easy check-in and check-out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel staff was nice.
The towels sort of smelled badly. The second day there I got a note under the door saying the room would not be attended to because they were short on staff.
Couple
Lee from Canandaigua, NY
April 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Freindly desk clerk
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NH
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was great.
Nothing I did not like. Was very clean.
Couple
Christina from Westminster, MD
February 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was convenient.
There was a Luffa still hanging in the shower & there were 2 bugs in the bathroom that we killed. Needless to say I was skeeved out, luckily we only had to stay 1 night. I did notice a nice looking Holiday Inn next door and I will try that out next time.
Business Traveler
Jack from Port Clinton, OH
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Breakfast
Noise until 2:00 am and started again at 4:00 am. Management put a guest with dog in room above me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, Canada
November 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to food and convinence stores. Our car had broken down so we had to stay at the hotel for three days. The rate was great.
No safety mat in the bathroom or bath mat for the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
November 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
Clean Room
No cable service. Took a long time for water to get hot. Heat was on and then would go off and the AC would come on.
Reviews of Days Inn Martinsburg
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.