Days Inn Martinsburg

Days Inn Martinsburg in Martinsburg

Days Inn Martinsburg

Days Inn Martinsburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
209 Viking Way
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 5 of 12 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, VA
September 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
It's location is close to anything you need.
The floor of my room shook when I stepped on it.

The free breakfast has improved to medium since my last visit.

Verified Hotel Guest from Perryville, MD
September 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diamond from Ellenwood, GA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fresh and everything was well stocked and clean.
There was a few updates needed within the hotel.

It was quiet,clean, and well worth the stay!

Couple
Mike from Salamanca, NY
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean great location a lot of restaurants,gas stations near an plenty of pillows great stay
Nothing

Will recommend what a great stay

Couple
Joseph from Harrison, ME
April 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
Leaving it.
I booked a queen sized bed, but the manager insisted that the 54" double bed was a queen sized bed. The room had no soap. The manager said that his delivery of soap was late, that I should use shampoo. The television reception was snowy.

The manager was sullen.

Solo Traveler
David from Elk Garden, WV
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was close to where I had to be in the morning.
Unfortunately, my room was next to a room of people that were up all night partying. It was like they were on speed, as they couldn't stop talking. This was on a Thursday night. I think next time I will go upmarket a star and reduce the risk of druggies.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, NY
February 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
Great location
Reserved a king room, but the clerk tried to give us a 2 double bed room. I had to argue with him to get the correct room. In the end we ended up with a queen room. Not inpressed by this priceline!
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Morgantown, WV
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed with a refrigerator in the room.
The rooms closest to the interstate were noisy. Luckily they moved me when I requested a quieter room.

The check in guy helped a lot and was friendly.

Business Traveler
Irene from Wilmington, NC
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kimberly from Halethorpe, MD
December 2, 2013
5.0
Breakfast was ok.
Could use a lot of updating

Could use some updating...

Reviews of Days Inn Martinsburg
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg