Days Inn Marquette

Days Inn Marquette

Days Inn Marquette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2403 Us-41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Marquette in Marquette

# 6 of 10 hotels in Marquette
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nikki from Saginaw, MI
August 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. Hotel employee checked us in and switched our room to a more fitting bed type. Our room was clean, comfortable and had a microwave and fridge. The patio area off the lobby/pool area was nice.
The 'standard' room is only a single double-size bed. My husband is 6'6" and neither of us would be considered slender, so this was obviously not going to work (hence switching rooms). I didn't even know a single double bed room was an option anymore!
Jennifer from Clinton Twp., MI
July 20, 2015
10.0
Very easy to get to.
Couple
Ed from Waterdown, Canada
July 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Convenient to highway and restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Breakfast was rather skimpy, but I did enjoy the hit oatmeal (porridge).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ironwood, MI
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, room, and cost.
Wish they had a shuttle to downtown.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was helpful, rooms were clean
Location was too urban, right on the highway, so it wasn't quiet and calm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from South Range, MI
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the friendliness of the staff; willing to assist in any manner.
everything was in good order; staff, clean room, well stocked continental brkfst. pleasing atmosphere.

the only thing that I saw that needed attention was an update of the room furnishings.

Solo Traveler
Andy from Superior Township, MI
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast was sufficient, the room and amenities were clean, they had separate "kiddie" and "adult" hot tubs, and there were two restaurants with hotel discounts within steps of the door of the hotel.
Although I didn't hear them, there were pets in the rooms next to mine. The breakfast area as a little inconveniently laid out, and there wasn't much food variety. The sauna didn't get very hot, but I've never found a hotel with a hot sauna.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, MI
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location and children's spa and outdoor play area
very limited breakfast and lack of fresh fruit for breakfast

The staff was very friendly and helpful, and everything was spotless.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roscoe, IL
August 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
leaving
the room

i expected alot better for the chain it was.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ulrike from Berlin, Germany
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Marquette
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.