Days Inn Marquette

Days Inn Marquette

Days Inn Marquette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2403 Us-41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Marquette in Marquette

# 6 of 10 hotels in Marquette
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Clyde, OH
July 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Room was clean. Location made it easy to get were we wanted to go.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Rhinelander, WI
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, MI
April 7, 2016
10.0
The staff was excellent friendly and very helpful I will be using this hotel again.
Nothing it was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Alpena, MI
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We really liked the breakfast bar. It was well maintained and had a nice variety of breakfast items.
Couple
Lacey from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff at the hotel was friendly and accommodating.
Our room was not at all what we had booked. We had booked a queen bed and it was not, there was also a huge spot light for the parking lot right outside our window, which lit up the room all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calumet, MI
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
our stay at wonderful ,the staff was very friendly, the breakfast was the best I have seen. The dining area was nice and large. The pool area was kept nice and clean. Our family will stay their again, I'm sure.
The only thing I would like to say, is that the parking could be better. I could not find a handicap parking spot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, WI
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient location
Parking can be a challenge Breakfast was limited and a small room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hancock, MI
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The large room.
Reviews of Days Inn Marquette
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.