Hotels in Marquette

Days Inn Marquette

Days Inn Marquette

Days Inn Marquette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2403 Us 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Marquette in Marquette

# 3 of 10 hotels in Marquette
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
December 2, 2013
Couple
3.0
The hotel room we stayed in wreaked of smoke and was situated very strangely. I would not go back to this hotel.
Sandra from Rives Junction, MI
November 11, 2013
10.0
Location friendliness of staff and a very positive experience! We will stay there again!
No

Excellent!

Mary Ann from Saugatuck, MI
September 28, 2013
10.0
the price and the location
no - it was perfect for us

This hotel was very economical and located perfectly. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The continental breakfast was over the top. The bed and bathroom were very comforatble and spotlessly clean. There were two adjacent restaurants that you could walk to from the motel and a pizzaria that delivered. They have a pool and sauna and free parking, flat screen TV, microwave and fridge. Much better that the price and star rating would have indicated. We would be happy to stay there again any time! ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Fergus Falls, MN
August 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff and clean room.
Limited power outlets (like most motels); very small pool; and located on very busy street.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0

Left a feeling that we would have been given nicer rooms if had not booked through Priceline. This has not happened with other Priceline bookings.

Couple
Redgy from Sioux Falls, SD
July 10, 2013
Couple
3.0
Can't think of anything. Window in the bathroom.
Had expected a queen bed, had a double. No view of anything. A wall.

Overall an odor was noted as we walked in. Needs to be freshened up. Dark hallway.

Couple
Lee from Crookston, MN
June 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good location and pet friendly
No

Good price, great location and are very accommodating to travelers with pets.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iron Mtn, MI
May 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
staff was very efficient-pool was cool but ok- loved the hot tub- breakfast was excellent.
nothing

location was perfect- noise level was minimal. Discounts offered on 2 eating places-always a draw to seniors

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naubinway, MI
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Rooms were small. Not crazy about the pool being across from check in desk and no one allowed to swim unless a guest.

Beds were small although comfortable. And rooms much smaller than I am use to.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked that there was a pool and that it was open until midnight - so many hotels close their pools at 9 or 10pm, so that was a huge plus for me.
Reviews of Days Inn Marquette
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg