Days Inn Marquette

Days Inn Marquette

Days Inn Marquette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2403 Us-41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Marquette in Marquette

# 6 of 10 hotels in Marquette
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hancock, MI
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The large room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Bed was comfortable. Hotel was quiet.
Their room numbering system unlike most hotels, but no big deal.
Couple
John from Ortonville, MI
January 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
The ski wax room should be in a separate part of the hotel! My room was next to it and the noise went on all night! CRAZY who thought that would be a good place? What do you rent a room for? Sleep! Can't sleep with all the banging, power tools & voices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
September 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good location. Surprisingly the bed was comfortable. Good coffee at the Bistro. (Didn't eat the breakfasts though). Good air conditioning
Room smelled awful.....like smoke, musty and crappy air freshener. We asked for a different room and that one was not much better. Lobby looks way outdated. Reminded me of an assisted living place in the 80's. Towels were like thin rags.
Couple
Nikki from Saginaw, MI
August 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. Hotel employee checked us in and switched our room to a more fitting bed type. Our room was clean, comfortable and had a microwave and fridge. The patio area off the lobby/pool area was nice.
The 'standard' room is only a single double-size bed. My husband is 6'6" and neither of us would be considered slender, so this was obviously not going to work (hence switching rooms). I didn't even know a single double bed room was an option anymore!
Jennifer from Clinton Twp., MI
July 20, 2015
10.0
Very easy to get to.
Couple
Ed from Waterdown, Canada
July 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Convenient to highway and restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Breakfast was rather skimpy, but I did enjoy the hit oatmeal (porridge).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ironwood, MI
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, room, and cost.
Wish they had a shuttle to downtown.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was helpful, rooms were clean
Location was too urban, right on the highway, so it wasn't quiet and calm.
Reviews of Days Inn Marquette
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.