Days Inn Marquette

Days Inn Marquette in Marquette

Days Inn Marquette

Days Inn Marquette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2403 Us 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Marquette in Marquette

# 5 of 11 hotels in Marquette
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
June 25, 2014
5.0
Easy to get to for a quick stop. The carpeting and finishings were new and/or very clean. The facility was well kept.
The breakfast was minimal and mediocre.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hancock, MI
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Quentin from Ashland, MA
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The courtesy and friendliness of staff; reasonable price.
nothing comes to mind

Very clean breakfast room with good food.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
December 2, 2013
Couple
3.0
The hotel room we stayed in wreaked of smoke and was situated very strangely. I would not go back to this hotel.
Sandra from Rives Junction, MI
November 11, 2013
10.0
Location friendliness of staff and a very positive experience! We will stay there again!
No

Excellent!

Mary Ann from Saugatuck, MI
September 28, 2013
10.0
the price and the location
no - it was perfect for us

This hotel was very economical and located perfectly. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The continental breakfast was over the top. The bed and bathroom were very comforatble and spotlessly clean. There were two adjacent restaurants that you could walk to from the motel and a pizzaria that delivered. They have a pool and sauna and free parking, flat screen TV, microwave and fridge. Much better that the price and star rating would have indicated. We would be happy to stay there again any time! ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Fergus Falls, MN
August 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff and clean room.
Limited power outlets (like most motels); very small pool; and located on very busy street.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0

Left a feeling that we would have been given nicer rooms if had not booked through Priceline. This has not happened with other Priceline bookings.

Couple
Redgy from Sioux Falls, SD
July 10, 2013
Couple
3.0
Can't think of anything. Window in the bathroom.
Had expected a queen bed, had a double. No view of anything. A wall.

Overall an odor was noted as we walked in. Needs to be freshened up. Dark hallway.

Couple
Lee from Crookston, MN
June 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good location and pet friendly
No

Good price, great location and are very accommodating to travelers with pets.

Reviews of Days Inn Marquette
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg