Days Inn Marion

Days Inn Marion

Days Inn Marion Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
1008 Halfway Road
Marion, IL 62959

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Marion in Marion

# 13 of 16 hotels in Marion
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2016
1.0
Theirs no days Inn in that area the sold the business. The system need to be updated. I was traveling so it was a inconvenience for me to find another hotel at night.
Couple
Randy from Cassopolis, MI
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
location to food
It is NOT a DAYS INN!! It is independently owned and is not a DAYS INN. Our door to our room had a gap on the bottom so big (when it was closed and locked) that you could see people walking by. A Dump
Couple
Nikki from Norwalk, CT
June 26, 2016
Couple
3.0
Close to Black Diamond HD
The name of this hotel changed, we drove around for awhile trying to find Days Inn. The floor in the br/sink area was very gross. You could tell the grout used to be light color but now is virtually black. The bed area was Pergo and was acceptable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave City, AR
June 21, 2016
Couple
2.0
It was close to the event we were attending. The only reason we stayed here was because we were gifted tickets to concert last minute and this was the only hotel that had a room in town.
The room wasn't clean.One wall is a cinder block wall.The bathroom hadn't been cleaned.The covers and towels were dirty(we used our own towels we had bought).The door had been busted in and 2 of the latches didn't work.The pool, in June,wasn't working.
Business Traveler
John from Saint Louis, MO
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Group Traveler
Bonita from Norwalk, CT
February 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice motel, smelled delicious of curry in lobby. Asked for additional towels and they were delivered in moments. A baby mouse appeared from under 1 of the beds, but he just gobbled up some crumbs that we dropped and went back into hiding. Entertaining.
The name had changed and so we had trouble finding it. Sign out front says "Limited Inn", not Days Inn.
Couple
Sherrie from St Francis, WI
December 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was next to the hwy.
We had a dog who is blind and afraid of stairs! The put us in a suite which was nice.... room was so unfinished if we weren't so tired we would of left. The ceiling leaked, there was no phone, it was the worst ever.
Couple
Robert from Norwalk, CT
November 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
location
toilet leaked, no bath towels, room wasn't very clean.
Maria from Dallas, TX
October 17, 2015
2.0
Staff was friendly just not enough initiative to have customer satisfaction
Roaches and dusty carpets not clean enough

Needs a good remodel to keep customers to come back I know I won't not willingly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
September 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean, updated room. Simple room, as to be expected for price.
Offering breakfast good for price. But, most items out by 8:30 am.
Reviews of Days Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.