Days Inn Madisonville

Days Inn Madisonville

Days Inn Madisonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1900 Lantaff Boulevard
Madisonville, KY 42431

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Madisonville in Madisonville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Madisonville
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Madisonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Madisonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Madisonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
The bed was comfortable!
Just an outdated hotel with rust on the drop ceiling tracks. Wallpaper bubbling up and old everything. The bathtub faucet and the shower curtain mount was very amutuer installed.
Couple
Lucy from Madisonville, KY
May 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
There was not anything to like.
It was the worst experience I've ever had staying in a hotel. It was nasty, out dated, and smelled really bad. It needs to be taken off the list of hotels you have to offer. The hotel needs a make-over or just close its doors.
Verified Hotel Guest from Metropolis, IL
May 28, 2016
6.0
Pool was gigantic! Staff was very helpful and courteous. Outside there were beautiful overflowing pots of flowers.
Outside doors dirty. Security of outside doors, they were always open, room card entry was not operable. Room was nice but needed repairs.
Business Traveler
Charles from La Vergne, TN
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
I needed a business center. The computer was extremely slow and dowmloading was blocked from my email ( yahoo). Then downloading from my business portal was blocked (Endeavor ESP). I had to forward my data to the receptionist personal yahoo email.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very nice. There was a coffee machine, refrigerator, safe, blow dryer, iron, and ironing board. The breakfast was wonderful with sausage gravy and biscuits, oatmeal, waffles, cold cereal, coffee, juice, and milk.
Not really a complaint, but if there were smoking rooms available, I was not advised. Was in a non-smoking room.
Business Traveler
David from Defiance, MO
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Shower was not clean, Handle on sink faucet was not attached
Couple
Mark P from Asbury, IL
September 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tunica, MS
September 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
staff was very accommodating, room was clean & quiet & those 2 things were what I was most interested in
Not really
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convience and price
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room needed repair. The light in the ceiling was hanging down. The carpet wasn't cleaned very well. It just wasn't as nice as other Days Inn we have been in before.
Reviews of Days Inn Madisonville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Madisonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.