Days Inn Madisonville

Days Inn Madisonville in Madisonville

Days Inn Madisonville

Days Inn Madisonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1900 Lantaff Boulevard
Madisonville, KY 42431

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Madisonville in Madisonville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Madisonville
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Madisonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Madisonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Madisonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TN
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked that the hotel was less than 5 minutes from walmart and resturants.
You could smell the cigarette smoke once you got to the top of stairs where the smoking rooms where.
Solo Traveler
Marlys from Danville, IL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Heights, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Microwave and fridge in room was very convenient.
My door keys didn't work even after having them re-scanned at the front desk. My bathroom tub had a dirt ring around it, the workout room was damp and musty like an old basement, and well over 85 degrees with A/C on high.

We survived through the night but I can NOT recommend this hotel for others to stay at. Besides the previous problems in this review, the water in the shower switches temperatures from ice cold to scalding hot all on its own. After requesting someone come and clean the tub so that I could shower after a near heat stroke in the workout room, the water temp changes were enough for me to leave expeditiously with no intent to ever return. ...read more

Business Traveler
Nicole from Petersburg, IN
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
August 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Stayed in the back bldg and it was great! Quiet. Private. Slept good!
Yes. The bathroom was tiny and then the door opened back into the room taking up what little space there was. SIMPLY TOO SMALL!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glasgow, KY
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price.
Parking.

It is older but clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I have reason to be in Madisonville a couple of times a year and I will stay here again.

Couple
John from Milton, WV
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent. The location was great
Bathroom was extremely small. The beds were very uncomfortable

Overall a nice hotel it was clean and the staff was very accomadating conveniently located

Family Traveling with Teens
Howard from Brownsville, KY
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, quiet.
No

Staff was friendly, room was quiet (no doors slamming, people partying), location was great access to interstate, good breakfast,

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norton, VA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This was our 6th stay at Day's Inn Madisonville, neglected in the past to write a review so here goes: An excellent bargain for the low price paid. The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are decent, clean and roomy.
no

They were glad to provide the non smoking room requested. Pets are welcome and we were very pleased.

Reviews of Days Inn Madisonville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Madisonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg