Days Inn Louisburg

Days Inn Louisburg

Days Inn Louisburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
201 Sandalwood Ave
Louisburg, NC 27549

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Louisburg in Louisburg

# 1 of 1 hotels in Louisburg
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Louisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Louisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Louisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, MD
June 27, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Endia from Las Vegas, NV
April 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location..and hotel room had clean sheets
Room was not as clean as most hotels, even for a 2 star hotel. Coffee pot had thick dust on top & dried coffee grounds all over bottom on warming element, tea bags & laying behind night stand, bathroom floors dirty. Very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Madison Heights, VA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The size of the room was decent was able to pop up my daughter's pack and play with plenty of space left and the location was perfect
Everything other space the room and location wasn't clean and they did not have an elevator we were on the 2nd floor also the bathroom was nasty the linens weren't the best quality and breakfast was poor quality we could hear huest in next room
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheryl from Reidsville, NC
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was very clean. Had a room on the first level which was good considering there was no elevator.
Pool was not opened. No elevator. No door to get into after hours except the lobby and you had to wait on the desk clerk to open the door. Desk clerk not very friendly. Bathroom with mold around tub area. Dated, even though furniture has been updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryson City, NC
December 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Smoking rooms
The place smelled of weed!! From when we checked in to the walk, to the room, to all the hall ways. Found food and half Frank sodas in the fridge... We always stay here when we go to see my husband's family but we will not be back.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Wabasso, MN
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
price only
the rooms were dirty, actually they were filthy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryson City, NC
November 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
That it was close to several things.
We found a hair in our bathtub
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burgaw, NC
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stella from Sylva, NC
December 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location of the hotel is good.
not well kept, staff not easy to recognize.

This hotel did not meet my expectations. there was trash on the floor left by previous visitors, the toilet stopped up twice,the cealing was cracked with patches and nails revealed,bed sit on wooden blocke, door looked as if it had been broken into previously.

Business Traveler
William from Audubon, NJ
September 9, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
No newspaper in the AM. No business center. Mattress was old and uncomfortable.

I thought for the cost the hotel was no where near to being top rated

Reviews of Days Inn Louisburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Louisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.