Days Inn Louisburg

Days Inn Louisburg in Louisburg

Days Inn Louisburg

Days Inn Louisburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
201 Sandalwood Avenue
Louisburg, NC 27549

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Louisburg in Louisburg

# 1 of 1 hotels in Louisburg
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Louisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Louisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Louisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burgaw, NC
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stella from Sylva, NC
December 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location of the hotel is good.
not well kept, staff not easy to recognize.

This hotel did not meet my expectations. there was trash on the floor left by previous visitors, the toilet stopped up twice,the cealing was cracked with patches and nails revealed,bed sit on wooden blocke, door looked as if it had been broken into previously.

Business Traveler
William from Audubon, NJ
September 9, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
No newspaper in the AM. No business center. Mattress was old and uncomfortable.

I thought for the cost the hotel was no where near to being top rated

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Youngsville, NC
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenience to shopping.
The swimming pool was awful. Dirty and the paint was chipped off of the bottom. Did not even feel safe letting my children in the pool.

It was extremely disappointing. One of the main reasons I chose the hotel was the swimming pool. It was both dirty and the paint on the bottom was chipped off. Not just one spot but the whole pool. The manager and the maintenance man met me by the pool as I asked them how they could have the pool look like this. The maintenance man informed me that the pool was in such bad shape due to people going in with shoes on Fourth of July weekend. The manager just seemed annoyed with me and told me that if I wasn't happy I could check out at no charge. I was only at the hotel for an hour and told the manager that all the other hotels were probably booked. He just shrugged his shoulders. He also informed me that I could have gotten the room cheaper if I just called instead of using priceline. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NC
August 13, 2013
Couple
5.0
The staff is very friendly.
The rooms look run down. The hotel needs some serious upgrading all the way down to the bedding.

Please remodel a.s.a.p, but keep your friendly atmosphere.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Paulsboro, NJ
May 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was very comfortable and clean. It was not in disrepair. Staff was friendly an courteous. Enjoyed the continental breakfast as well.
No, can't think of anything that did not meet our expectations for the hotel we were using.

Location was very good, easy to find and close to other amentities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yadira from Fayetteville, NC
August 3, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I hated everything about this hotel, from the front desk personnel to the room, the power went out three times during our stay, no elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Gainesville, VA
June 29, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I did not like the fact that when I took my kids to the pool housekeeping entered my room to remove the the bath towels.
Reviews of Days Inn Louisburg
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Louisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg