Days Inn Longview

Days Inn Longview

Days Inn Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
112 South Access Road
Longview, TX 75602

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Longview in Longview

# 7 of 30 hotels in Longview
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Angela from South Lake Tahoe, CA
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, helpful and cheery staff.
The wifi signal was too weak. I had to use my data the whole time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was close to the University.
I traveled alone for a graduation and didn't feel safe. The people that i saw that stayed there looked questionable, made me feel so uncomfortable that i almost checked out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Sandy, TX
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I needed a decent place to stay and this hotel was just that
The breakfast was nothing to brag about but it saved me from having to go out and get some
Couple
James from Norwalk, CT
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was quick and easy to book a room. The hotel staff were also very kind and helpful when needed.
Not really. This was my third time staying at this hotel, they've been consistently courteous and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Miramar Beach, FL
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
stayed at 3 Days Inn on this trip, this one was by far the best
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 17, 2016
2.0
The front desk staff was incredibly rude. I was surprised.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avinger, TX
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was mostly as advertised. I paid for a room with a soda bed. I did not receive what I paid for. I was assigned a standard room and charged for a room with a sofa bed
I called the hotel before checking in and they were exceptionally rude, the man who checked me in was pleasant enough. I booked a room with a sofa bed and did not get it. Upon checkout I explained this to the clerk and she was very rude and did nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Easy access to interstate and a quiet area. King bed was very comfortable. Their continental breakfast fare was nice.
Found idiotic religious pamphlets hidden in room by either staff or housekeeping. Someone needs to tell these people that using religion to market their business is in very poor taste.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Statesboro, GA
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Reasonable accommodations and great hot tub and pool. Would stay there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Agra, OK
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room was very up-to-date. The staff was very polite, professional, friendly and accommodating. The pool area was nice and had a beautiful 2nd story gazebo.
The bathroom seemed clean but had an unpleasant odor.....possibly the shower curtain?
Reviews of Days Inn Longview
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.