Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Days Inn Long Island/Copiague in Copiague

Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Days Inn Long Island/Copiague Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
10 34Th Street
Copiague, NY 11726

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Long Island/Copiague in Copiague

# 1 of 2 hotels in Copiague
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyandanch, NY
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleaness
Attendant not in front desk. Had to wait 10 minutes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I have a 3-month project during the weekends at a nearby location and have already stayed three weekends. The staff is always very friendly and the rooms are perfectly fine/clean. Very quiet so I can get great rest. The wifi and TV work 100%.
I think the breakfast spread could be better but to be honest I'm not looking to eat but to get a comfortable good night's rest. And its nice just to be able to grab a cup of coffee or juice.
Couple
Nicole from Shenandoah, PA
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The bed and pillows were fantastic!
When I walked in the lobby, the reception desk was enclosed in what looked like bullet proof booth. Then while unloading the car 3 different police cruises came into the parking lot. Checking it out.
Couple
Christopher from Reisterstown, MD
November 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Yonkers, NY
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent!
It is very difficult to find it because of all the dead end streets leading to it. It took over 30 minutes to find it. GPS couldn't help at all. Called the 800 number because you didn't show the local number & they couldn't help!!!

It was clean with a ngreat staff!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, VT
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Inexpensive
Very noisy and early rising business next door.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Weston, FL
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
n/a
Yes, the facility was dirty and smelly in the lobby. The room smelled like cigarettes and mold. I was sneezing and coughing when I entered the room. I tried to air out the room for two hours. It did not work. I checked out after two hours.

I want a FULL REFUND, not PARTIAL REFUND. The room next door was playing loud music too.

Business Traveler
Andres from Kissimmee, FL
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location. The staff is nice
The blankets in the smoking room that I had were not acceptable. They had burn holes in them. Alot.

It provides the services that Days Inn is known for and although people complain in reviews that there are shady characters. I have been there 3 times and have not witnessed anything like that.

Business Traveler
Richard from Marco Island, FL
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
location
poor TV

forgot to clean room. To noisey at night.

Reviews of Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg