Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Days Inn Long Island/Copiague Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
10 34th Street
Copiague, NY 11726

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Long Island/Copiague in Copiague

# 1 of 2 hotels in Copiague
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Robert from East Freetown, MA
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The rooms were clean and well appointed .
It took the third room to get it right. the first room had a clogged toilet,the second roomhad been smoked in.The manager finally offered us a suite at the same price. The secondmorning at 8:00 am there was no coffee and no waffle mix and I took the l
Couple
Lisa from North Adams, MA
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly, were right there to serve when needed..
The 2 days that I was there people in. Other room keep me a wake both nights I stayed
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
March 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff is fantastic!
There was some noise coming from the adjacent room. It stopped after an hour or so.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyandanch, NY
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleaness
Attendant not in front desk. Had to wait 10 minutes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I have a 3-month project during the weekends at a nearby location and have already stayed three weekends. The staff is always very friendly and the rooms are perfectly fine/clean. Very quiet so I can get great rest. The wifi and TV work 100%.
I think the breakfast spread could be better but to be honest I'm not looking to eat but to get a comfortable good night's rest. And its nice just to be able to grab a cup of coffee or juice.
Couple
Nicole from Shenandoah, PA
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The bed and pillows were fantastic!
When I walked in the lobby, the reception desk was enclosed in what looked like bullet proof booth. Then while unloading the car 3 different police cruises came into the parking lot. Checking it out.
Couple
Christopher from Reisterstown, MD
November 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Yonkers, NY
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent!
It is very difficult to find it because of all the dead end streets leading to it. It took over 30 minutes to find it. GPS couldn't help at all. Called the 800 number because you didn't show the local number & they couldn't help!!!

It was clean with a ngreat staff!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, VT
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Inexpensive
Very noisy and early rising business next door.
Reviews of Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.