Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Days Inn Long Island/Copiague Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
10 34th Street
Copiague, NY 11726

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Long Island/Copiague in Copiague

# 1 of 2 hotels in Copiague
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, IL
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Location and price
The room was freezing and the only temperature control involved a wall unit blowing hot air in one direction--which did not reach the bathroom. It was in a "shady" spot with evidence of drug deals. The remote for the TV didn't work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reinholds, PA
November 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bartholomew from Amityville, NY
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Stain on bed cover. Spot on bathroom floor, maybe be soap or shampoo.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spotsylvania, VA
September 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was clean.
The associate that checked us in was rude. His accent was difficult to understand especially since we were separated by glass. We asked to check in early (90 minutes) which he did but we were charged for it. He did not tell us about the extra charge.
Senior Travelers
Robert from East Freetown, MA
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The rooms were clean and well appointed .
It took the third room to get it right. the first room had a clogged toilet,the second roomhad been smoked in.The manager finally offered us a suite at the same price. The secondmorning at 8:00 am there was no coffee and no waffle mix and I took the l
Couple
Lisa from North Adams, MA
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly, were right there to serve when needed..
The 2 days that I was there people in. Other room keep me a wake both nights I stayed
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
March 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff is fantastic!
There was some noise coming from the adjacent room. It stopped after an hour or so.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyandanch, NY
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleaness
Attendant not in front desk. Had to wait 10 minutes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I have a 3-month project during the weekends at a nearby location and have already stayed three weekends. The staff is always very friendly and the rooms are perfectly fine/clean. Very quiet so I can get great rest. The wifi and TV work 100%.
I think the breakfast spread could be better but to be honest I'm not looking to eat but to get a comfortable good night's rest. And its nice just to be able to grab a cup of coffee or juice.
Couple
Nicole from Shenandoah, PA
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.