Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Days Inn Long Island/Copiague in Copiague

Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Days Inn Long Island/Copiague Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
10 34Th Street
Copiague, NY 11726

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Long Island/Copiague in Copiague

# 1 of 2 hotels in Copiague
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Renee from Montgomery, IL
June 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
I was booked in a smoking room-which I did not ask for. It smelled horrible and there was no iron or ironing board in the room. The staff wasn't trying to get one for me either.

The location was convenient for what I needed.

Couple
Richard from Endicott, NY
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked that it was clean, it did not smell like smoke, the air conditioning worked great. The king size bed was comfortable, nice sized functioning bathroom. The location provided easy access to a variety of stores, gas stations and dining places.

The staff seemed polite and helpful. If I head back to Long Island again I would definitely stay at this hotel again, I was impressed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like that it was easily accessible--out of traffic.
Lack of street direction to location. Appeared to have limited parking space.

I would highly recommmend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, MA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing I will never stay here again
The room was dirty and smelled like pot. Sheets had been slept in, stains on the bedding. We were in the room next to the office and the manager decided to rearrange the office at 3am banging on the walls.

When I told them we would not be staying the remaining 2 night with them they refused to give any money back stating we already paid in full! This was by far the worst experience ever! I even have pictures to show how nasty the room was

James from Hull, MA
March 30, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alexandria from Hammonton, NJ
March 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient to where I needed to travel to during my stay. Staff was very accommodating.
No.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Boardman, OH
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Sad to say but nothing about this hotel was impressive. It should be classified as a Hostel.
Holes in sheets and comforters. Very bad area. You can hear your neighbors conversations like they're sitting in the same room.

It's a shame that this hotel has literally lost it's standards to foreign influence.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
January 21, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wilfredo from Naugatuck, CT
January 12, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg