Days Inn Little River

Days Inn Little River in Little River

Days Inn Little River

Days Inn Little River Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1564 Hwy 17
Little River, SC 29566

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Little River in Little River

# 3 of 3 hotels in Little River
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Little River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Little River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Little River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(5)
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Ball Ground, GA
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doug from Hope Mills, NC
August 3, 2012
Couple
1.0
Other than a bed to sleep in, there was nothing good about this Days Inn.
Room was dirty, ripped carpet, sheets on bed were dirty, hotel personnel never smiled.

We felt like we were a bother to the person who checked us in. He spoke very broken English. Instead of talking to us he just put paper and pen in front of us and just pointed where to sign. When I asked where is our room, he just pointed out towards a door. We spent two days there and the dirt that was on the carpet in our room when we checked in, was still there when we checked out. Instead of putting fresh towels on the towel rack, they just piled them on top of the sink. There was a bar of soap for the shower that was about the size of a piece of chewing gum. The shampoo was in a package about the same size. Once they supposedly tried to clean our room, they never left anymore soap or shampoo. This place was very over priced for what we received. I would take this place off your suggested listing.
...read more

Couple
Linda from Pineville, KY
July 12, 2011
Couple
4.0
Staff was friendly.
Bathroom was not the cleanest and not enough towels.
Couple
Michelle from Goldsboro, NC
January 6, 2011
Couple
2.0
Nothing!
It was filthy.

The entire room was filthy. The carpets had not been vacuumed in a long time. The shower and sink both had paint peeling off of them. While we were taking showers, it would chip off and sit at the drain.

Solo Traveler
Hope from Charlotte, NC
August 2, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
very friendly staff. Very convenient. Low price.

This is an older hotel, but they are doing improvements, and it is clean, convenient, and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Couple
Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, TN
July 12, 2010
Couple
4.0
Price.
No towels daily, no coffee for coffee maker left after cleaning.
Couple
Larry
September 4, 2008
Couple
1.0
Friendly staff.
Worn down and ragged rooms.

Hotel is right near the entrance to casino boats which is nice yet overall, a little worn down. Good for keeping the cost down and still felt safe.

Reviews of Days Inn Little River
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Little River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg