Days Inn Lisbon

Days Inn Lisbon

Days Inn Lisbon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
40952 State Route 154
Lisbon, OH 44432

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lisbon in Lisbon

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lisbon
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lisbon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lisbon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lisbon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shippensburg, PA
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast
The halls smelled like someone was smoking
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
August 29, 2015
10.0
I have stayed in $---- a night Chicago hotels that weren't as nice as this Days Inn! Clean, quiet, affordable, convenient. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hot Continental breakfast was over the top! Great variety, delicious and fresh.
My hot water handle on the sink leaked. Told the maintenance man and he thanked me, noting that if no one tells him about problems he can't fix them. : )

Some of the nice touches made a great impression. The lobby is lovely and welcoming. The billowing shower curtain tucked up into the soap dish along with the corner folded toilet paper showed extra care by the housekeeping staff. The pillows arranged on the bed along with the lap desk provided were very welcome after a long drive. Overall, these small touches all contributed to a very restful stay. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennedy, NY
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, well stocked with incidentals, refrigerator and microwave. Close to a good restaurant and gas station. Plenty of parking.
I spent 3 weekends in a row there. The hot breakfast on weekends was a creamed sausage and biscuit dish every day, & every weekend. I can not eat that, and was disappointed that they only have eggs and bacon on week days.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely accommodating and pet friendly. Really enjoyed our time and stay at the Days Inn Lisbon.
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from University Heights, OH
August 4, 2015
Very clean, loved that there was a restaurant on-site that was open late hours. Continental breakfast was great with scrambled eggs, biscuits, and bacon; was well stocked, never ran out of food, coffee, or juice. Very professional and friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MI
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
no elevator next time I will request a room on the main floor
Couple
Jack from Ruckersville, VA
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
only thing don't like here is they don't have an elevator
no elevator
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
One of the better of this hotel chain that I've stayed in.
Nothing - just used to staying in higher star categories is all.
Couple
Roy from Glenwood, IL
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
the hotel was going very private and quiet. The staff were very helpful and considerate.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Racine, OH
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Originally thought I had the wrong place as the lobby/entrance was way above average for a Days Inn. Good selection on breakfast.
My room took 3 hours to warm up to a comfortable temperature. .. The heart was not on at all and the outside temp was -12.
Reviews of Days Inn Lisbon
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lisbon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Lisbon
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lisbon
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Lisbon
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.