Days Inn Lisbon

Days Inn Lisbon

Days Inn Lisbon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
40952 State Route 154
Lisbon, OH 44432

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lisbon in Lisbon

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lisbon
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lisbon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lisbon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lisbon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
One of the better of this hotel chain that I've stayed in.
Nothing - just used to staying in higher star categories is all.
Couple
Roy from Glenwood, IL
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
the hotel was going very private and quiet. The staff were very helpful and considerate.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Racine, OH
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Originally thought I had the wrong place as the lobby/entrance was way above average for a Days Inn. Good selection on breakfast.
My room took 3 hours to warm up to a comfortable temperature. .. The heart was not on at all and the outside temp was -12.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Huntington, IN
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is very accommodating, the room was clean, breakfast was plentiful. It was a great place to rest!

This is the second time I have stayed here and I will DEFINITELY be back!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Pamela from Stuebenville, OH
August 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kirby from West Newton, PA
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I dropped important papers in the lobby and the motel staff found and immediately returned to me this property. I will be staying at this motel again, for this reason.
no
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal, MN
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, quiet, helpful staff.
Only one restaurant in immediate vicinity. Other restaurants and stores 5-10 mi away. Limited to no cell phone coverage.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, OH
June 12, 2014
10.0
This hotel was very clean and easy for us to find.
No
Reviews of Days Inn Lisbon
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lisbon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Lisbon
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lisbon
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Lisbon
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.