Hotels in Lisbon

Days Inn Lisbon

Days Inn Lisbon

Days Inn Lisbon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
40952 State Route 154
Lisbon, OH 44432

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lisbon in Lisbon

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lisbon
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lisbon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lisbon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lisbon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Chicago, IL
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jean from Marshfield, WI
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is very near to my destination, making it very convenient. I also like the fact that they have a great restaurant on the property and it has such great food.
The rooms smell like cigarette smoke . The carpeting does need to be replaced soon as it buckles and could cause a tripping hazard.
Business Traveler
Denise from Freeport, PA
October 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Didn't expect such a nice hotel in the country! We were in for an antique show and this wonderful hotel was affordable and comfortable with a great restaurant right next door!
Not a thing!

Give this hotel 5 stars!

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Parkersburg, WV
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Was pleasantly surprised to find a hotel of this quality at this location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is really friendly and helpful and make it their business to accomodate your needs.The rooms are super clean & NO bed bugs and thats really important to me because you can stay at a 5 star motel/hotel and run into this very serious problem.
If your staying more than one night there is really nothing to do. Im fine with relaxing in the room on my computer but kids were bored to death! maybe a kids activity center or an indoor pool or gym like most Days Inn.

Would highly recommend this motel its convienent and clean.

Senior Travelers
Edward from Southgate, MI
July 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location and the overall cleanliness and open space. Very good breakfast...better than most.
No

This comment is for priceline and not the motel. I did not appreciate priceline taking the cost of the rooms out of my checking account a month before I stayed at the motel. Usually when I book a room I am not charged for the room until I check out of room. Because of this policy by Priceline, I will not book with priceline again.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Lincolnton, NC
May 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was helpful and polite. Clean rooms!

Hotel is great if you are visiting Elkton FSL.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marquita from Timberlake, NC
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is close to the federal prison
Wish it had a pool
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Lincolnton, NC
February 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was convenient to everything we needed to get to.

Convenient to Elkton Federal Prison. Shale Tavern...great restaurant next to hotel.

Couple
Robin from Wash Xing, PA
August 31, 2012
Couple
7.0
Close to a gas station.
Smelled like smoke a little.
Reviews of Days Inn Lisbon
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lisbon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Lisbon
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lisbon
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Lisbon
dg