Days Inn Lisbon

Days Inn Lisbon in Lisbon

Days Inn Lisbon

Days Inn Lisbon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
40952 State Route 154
Lisbon, OH 44432

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lisbon in Lisbon

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lisbon
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lisbon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lisbon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lisbon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal, MN
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, quiet, helpful staff.
Only one restaurant in immediate vicinity. Other restaurants and stores 5-10 mi away. Limited to no cell phone coverage.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, OH
June 12, 2014
10.0
This hotel was very clean and easy for us to find.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saegertown, PA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was easy to find. It was charming. It was a great experience. We loved the lobby.
Only thing I would have liked is an elevator only because we had heavy musical instruments that were hard to lug up the stairs. But it was not expected since it was a two story hotel which made it so unique.
Couple
Donn from Salem, OH
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kimberly from Chicago, IL
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jean from Marshfield, WI
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is very near to my destination, making it very convenient. I also like the fact that they have a great restaurant on the property and it has such great food.
The rooms smell like cigarette smoke . The carpeting does need to be replaced soon as it buckles and could cause a tripping hazard.
Business Traveler
Denise from Freeport, PA
October 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Didn't expect such a nice hotel in the country! We were in for an antique show and this wonderful hotel was affordable and comfortable with a great restaurant right next door!
Not a thing!

Give this hotel 5 stars!

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Parkersburg, WV
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Was pleasantly surprised to find a hotel of this quality at this location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is really friendly and helpful and make it their business to accomodate your needs.The rooms are super clean & NO bed bugs and thats really important to me because you can stay at a 5 star motel/hotel and run into this very serious problem.
If your staying more than one night there is really nothing to do. Im fine with relaxing in the room on my computer but kids were bored to death! maybe a kids activity center or an indoor pool or gym like most Days Inn.

Would highly recommend this motel its convienent and clean.

Reviews of Days Inn Lisbon
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lisbon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Lisbon
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lisbon
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Lisbon
dg