Days Inn Lincolnton

Days Inn Lincolnton

Days Inn Lincolnton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
614 Clark Drive
Lincolnton, NC 28092

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lincolnton in Lincolnton

# 2 of 3 hotels in Lincolnton
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lincolnton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lincolnton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lincolnton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
June 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location. This is about the 4th time we've stayed there. Smells and looks clean, AC worked well. Price is equitable to what you get.
In the bathroom they painted ceramic tiles and side of the bathtub and it's peeling, looks hideous. There was no tp whatsoever, required a trip to the front desk to ask for some. Phone in room is archaic and crackles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oreana, IL
January 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
The price was fair.
The room had a foul odor. the sink lite did not work. I had an alergic reaction to the chemical odor, heart palp, eyes watering could not breath, nostrals stinging, i could not sleep. most horrible hotel experience ever.
Couple
Alexander from Fayetteville, NC
December 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was cheap, close to everything we needed it to be close to, and it was half the price of other hotels in the area. The area it was located in seemed safe and was easy to find and well lighted. For the money it served its purpose.
It was old, run down and dirty. There was dust all over the ceiling and broken tile and chipped paint in the shower. The shower would either run hot or cold, no in between. Maids woke us up every morning talking loud outside. Breakfast was horrifying.
Couple
James from Wyoming, MI
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Very accommodating.
When talking to owner the day before arrival for nonsmoking room he was very rude on the phone. Our previous stay everyone was very nice and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, NC
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
BATHTUB DIDN'T DRAIN AND MADE A LOT OF NOISE
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Pinellas Park, FL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing the place was a joke !!
Everything the bed was like a rock, the shower was for little people , I know I took a smoking room but dam I thought someone was still in there smoking when I open the door and the 2 different RUDE chicks at the front desk can go to hell!!

this place needs to be torn down !!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havelock, NC
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jaime from Grandview, MO
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Convenience of location. Liked having a fridge in the room.
Dripping faucet, smoking room, hairs on the sheets (not ours), timer broken on microwave

In disrepair.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Strawberry Plains, TN
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was 5 minutes from where I traveled to. Very convenient for me.
Bedspread smelled musty and stained but overall not bad room.

You get what you pay for. I just needed a place to sleep and it was exactly what I received.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to where I needed to be.
Didn't pick up the trash in the room. Even when we had it all picked up we had to put it outside the room to get the staff to pick it up. shortage of towels. we hung them up and brought our own towels. I liked that I could do laundry.

I booked a room for 6 got enough towels for 3. had to clean our room every day including taking out the trash.

Reviews of Days Inn Lincolnton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lincolnton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.