Econo Lodge Lima

Econo Lodge Lima in Lima

Econo Lodge Lima

Econo Lodge Lima Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1250 Neubrecht Road
Lima, OH 45801

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lima in Lima

# 9 of 12 hotels in Lima
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
April 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
room was disgusting and bathroom was small would not or ever stay at this location ever again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location was good and staff was very nice loved the free wifi
the hotel towels we got when we checked in were stained and solied

overall a nice hotel would stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
clean and cheap
could not find staff member for checkout. had to just leave the key card on the front desk with a note.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

Beds were uncomfortable, hard and squeaky, not pillow top as advertised, sheets were dirty, shower was dirty, no coffee pot, door frames were rotting wood, not enough towels, loud partying going on at 2am and could not reach anyone at the front desk to assist us.

Solo Traveler
James from Cincinnati, OH
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location next to the Highway, close to where I was working
Nothing came to mind

It was an older facility (days inn) I believe, it was in the transition to become an new motel, over it was about I expected for the price I paid.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clio, MI
July 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was helpful, convience to expressway
Dirty. did not feel safe with all the evening activity outside my door with all the noice.

I would not stay here again

Solo Traveler
Ashley from Youngstown, OH
July 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
location as to where I was headed.
The room was filthy. Carpet needed scrubbed, bathroom was filthy with hairs everywhere, mirrors were streaked. Bottom line....room was nasty.

Room was filthy. I would not stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wapakoneta, OH
April 17, 2013
Couple
1.0
Disaster. Couldn't find my reservation. And by 9am housekeeping was yelling down the hall. Check out the guy couldn't even get off his cell phone to speak to me. Definitely worth the extra $17 to stay at the comfort inn next door. Do not waste your money
Business Traveler
Sandy from Scott Twp, PA
February 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet
Nope

Hotel was very quiet, beds were really comfortable, and the price was right.

Business Traveler
Marlon from Lansford, PA
October 19, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The price.
Needs maintenance my outside door broken.

The price was cool the hotel needed to be remodeled. The breakfast was OK not a lot of it but what they had was good. As long as my car is not touched I am happy.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lima
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg