Econo Lodge Lima

Econo Lodge Lima

Econo Lodge Lima Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
1250 Neubrecht Road
Lima, OH 45801

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lima in Lima

# 10 of 13 hotels in Lima
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Ocean City, MD
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
There is no redeeming quality about this hotel.
This hotel was filthy and unsafe. In addition to the outside doors being wide open and/or missing, the room had filthy sheets that didn't fit the bed, urine in the toilet, and a door that didn't lock. I did not stay and had to go to another hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Philadelphia, OH
June 28, 2016
5.0
Reasonable price and fairly quiet.
The housekeeping and cleanliness left a little to be desired. In all fairness, you get what you pay for.
Harold from Herron, MI
June 28, 2016
1.0
Not one thing,this is a hole in the wall,in the bad part of town and very unkept
A lot,first we only stayed one of the two nights,the beds where borken and worn to the springs,I told the fron desk about it and they di nothing,also we came back to our room on saturday about 6 pm and they had not even cleaned room or did anything 0 rati
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlan, IN
June 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
the place was under construction. lumber in hall ways, doors open to outside all night, toads running around in the hall way, carpet in the hall ways was filthy. the place was nothing like it was advertised on the internet( false advertisement)

bad

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
March 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was convenient to where I was going.
There was no breakfast like they advertise and it needed a lot of remodeling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
April 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
room was disgusting and bathroom was small would not or ever stay at this location ever again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location was good and staff was very nice loved the free wifi
the hotel towels we got when we checked in were stained and solied

overall a nice hotel would stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
clean and cheap
could not find staff member for checkout. had to just leave the key card on the front desk with a note.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

Beds were uncomfortable, hard and squeaky, not pillow top as advertised, sheets were dirty, shower was dirty, no coffee pot, door frames were rotting wood, not enough towels, loud partying going on at 2am and could not reach anyone at the front desk to assist us.

Solo Traveler
James from Cincinnati, OH
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location next to the Highway, close to where I was working
Nothing came to mind

It was an older facility (days inn) I believe, it was in the transition to become an new motel, over it was about I expected for the price I paid.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lima
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.