Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
21847 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Lexington Park

# 4 of 7 hotels in Lexington Park
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tracy from Chesapeake Beach, MD
May 25, 2015
Couple
1.0

The first two rooms that they was putting us in it smelled like someone was smoking weed in there and the odor was so strong that as soon as you open the door to go into the room the odor hits you and it made me really sick I also was gonna call the police to have them come and check it out but I didn't because I didn't wanna get them into trouble or shut down they end up putting us in a suite and that was better they locked me into a special price which I liked but on sat 5/23/15 I went to extend my stay like I had been doing for the last 2weeks this really nasty woman I think a manager wouldn't let me extend my stay here for the price they had locked me in on for the last 2wks they made me pay almost $50more for 2more nights which is really bad customer service on top of that they don't have a phone in here and the door to get into the room is broken and hard to open at times it's a really dangerous situation because if your in danger and someone is following you or chasing you 99% chance that your key card won't work or the door won't open bcuz it's broken and hard to enter so you will end up being caught and dead the price they asking for honestly isn't worth it you can do better some where else like super8 which is better for the same price if not alil lower ...read more

Couple
Mark from Sevierville, TN
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisbon, OH
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
room was very spacious and had two bathrooms It was close to stores and restaurants. Parking was not a prob And the staff was friendly . The bed was very comfortable and seamed Like it was just replaced
the carpet was really dirty and so was the live seat And chairs . And we didn't have maid Sevice the 4 days we were there the wifi was not working very well

Over all I would stay there again . The staff was nice And was helpful . They were working on the on Site restaurant and would of been nice if it was done But over was a good experience

Business Traveler
Molly from Winchester, VA
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It was convenient to where I was going
The guy working at the front desk at check in was high (I'm a nurse and detect it pretty easy), the lady at check out was not helpful, staff were not productive, the door handle to our room was broken and the staff refused to move us to another room
Solo Traveler
Michael from Lynchburg, VA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was close to where I needed to be. It was not expensive.
Room was not as clean as it should be. Dust and spider webs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, MD
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Kitchenette,price
Old tv,place under new ownership and undergoing renovations . The " o.k. " rooms probably last on the list for new stuff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeley, WV
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Cheap
Had to buy fabreeze to get the stink out constantly smelled weed from other rooms the smoke detector was in pieces a few days they didn't come in to clean but honestly it was allot cleaner when I did it myself
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeley, WV
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The people that run the place are friendly had a problem with my TV it was fixed imidiatly
This is gonna sound kind of nit picky haha the cleaners they use make the room smell sort of old but I use fabreeze carpet and some of the decor I guess you would call it is sort of out dated but in good shape hot water can a problem
Louis from Mechanicsville, MD
December 9, 2014
10.0
The space in room and location.
the cleaning people stole some items from my room when I left. I called front desk and they retrieved my property. informing me that this is not their 1st time doing this. Please do something about this matter. I will be back to get a room, but will not
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falling Waters, WV
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
two bathrooms
the internet sucked

if the internet was good it would have been a very nice hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.