Days Inn Lexington Park

Days Inn Lexington Park in Lexington Park

Days Inn Lexington Park

Days Inn Lexington Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
21847 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lexington Park in Lexington Park

# 3 of 7 hotels in Lexington Park
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lexington Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lexington Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lexington Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falling Waters, WV
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
two bathrooms
the internet sucked

if the internet was good it would have been a very nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Brooklyn, MD
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Just the pool.
Yes alot of stuff i did not like. Towels were very old. Carpet was filthy looking. When you walk on the floor your feet gets really dirty underneath. Door to the hotel handle was shaking like its half broken. Hotel is run down big time. Not like it use to

Need ugrade.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
April 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very attentive when I got there in the night they had my room key ready! With wifi password included. Breakfast was good and they had a small gym with the extras is A plus!
Not enough towels not fluffy pillows and the blankets are not in a very good condition.

The staff was very attentive when I got there in the night they had my room key ready! With wifi password included. Breakfast was good and they had a small gym with the extras is A plus! They are located in front of the naval base and they offer great rates!

Couple
Owen from Greenbelt, MD
April 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
the price was lower then the others
the bed were from the flintstone ages hard as rocks

like I said the prices were alright.I would of saved more money if I could of gone directly to the hotel and check in but price line had me pay more for the same room

Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Nokesville, VA
October 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's close to were my son lives.
It's been under construction for over a year.
Business Traveler
Petey from Clear Spring, MD
October 5, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
Room and bathroom was clean...that was the only reason I stayed!
Old, very, very small room.

Was cheap in every way....only good thing it was clean!

Couple
Amy from Sparks, MD
August 23, 2012
Couple
3.0
The room had 2 bathrooms.
The bed was horrible. Safety was questionable.

Price was right. The comfort of the bed was absolutely horrible. The pillow were barely large enough to lay on. The comforter and blanket appeared dirty.

Solo Traveler
Annette from Milton, PA
June 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was very surprised that I had a suite instead a regular room for the price I paid.
The breakfast area was too warm. Air was not on high enough to accomodate the heat from the warmers.

I really was surprised when I got to my room and found it had been converted into a suite. I really enjoyed all the extra space it had. The room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again if I needed to. (Usually we stay with family)

Couple
Karen from Frederick, MD
June 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, and the breakfast was tasty.
There was alot of construction going on, but it did not bother us.

I was very pleased with this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Katie from Clovis, CA
June 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
The rooms were dirty and smelled and the area felt unsafe
Reviews of Days Inn Lexington Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lexington Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg