Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Lexington Park

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
21847 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Lexington Park

# 3 of 7 hotels in Lexington Park
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeley, WV
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Cheap
Had to buy fabreeze to get the stink out constantly smelled weed from other rooms the smoke detector was in pieces a few days they didn't come in to clean but honestly it was allot cleaner when I did it myself
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeley, WV
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The people that run the place are friendly had a problem with my TV it was fixed imidiatly
This is gonna sound kind of nit picky haha the cleaners they use make the room smell sort of old but I use fabreeze carpet and some of the decor I guess you would call it is sort of out dated but in good shape hot water can a problem
Louis from Mechanicsville, MD
December 9, 2014
10.0
The space in room and location.
the cleaning people stole some items from my room when I left. I called front desk and they retrieved my property. informing me that this is not their 1st time doing this. Please do something about this matter. I will be back to get a room, but will not
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falling Waters, WV
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
two bathrooms
the internet sucked

if the internet was good it would have been a very nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Brooklyn, MD
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Just the pool.
Yes alot of stuff i did not like. Towels were very old. Carpet was filthy looking. When you walk on the floor your feet gets really dirty underneath. Door to the hotel handle was shaking like its half broken. Hotel is run down big time. Not like it use to

Need ugrade.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
April 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very attentive when I got there in the night they had my room key ready! With wifi password included. Breakfast was good and they had a small gym with the extras is A plus!
Not enough towels not fluffy pillows and the blankets are not in a very good condition.

The staff was very attentive when I got there in the night they had my room key ready! With wifi password included. Breakfast was good and they had a small gym with the extras is A plus! They are located in front of the naval base and they offer great rates!

Couple
Owen from Greenbelt, MD
April 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
the price was lower then the others
the bed were from the flintstone ages hard as rocks

like I said the prices were alright.I would of saved more money if I could of gone directly to the hotel and check in but price line had me pay more for the same room

Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Nokesville, VA
October 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's close to were my son lives.
It's been under construction for over a year.
Business Traveler
Petey from Clear Spring, MD
October 5, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
Room and bathroom was clean...that was the only reason I stayed!
Old, very, very small room.

Was cheap in every way....only good thing it was clean!

Couple
Amy from Sparks, MD
August 23, 2012
Couple
3.0
The room had 2 bathrooms.
The bed was horrible. Safety was questionable.

Price was right. The comfort of the bed was absolutely horrible. The pillow were barely large enough to lay on. The comforter and blanket appeared dirty.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg