Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
21847 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Lexington Park

# 5 of 8 hotels in Lexington Park
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
January 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
There were roaches in the first room they put us in which wasnt the room we requested.The night girl at the front desk had no clue what customer service was. She barely spoke to us and never thanked us for choosing her establishment. No remote for tv
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, MO
December 19, 2015
10.0
The lady at the front desk was very nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
December 3, 2015
3.0
It was cheap- but, you get what you pay for.
There was a cockroach crawling on the wall by the headboard. And there was no actual blanket to sleep with. Only the sheets that were nicely tucked.
Couple
Kathy from Lexington Park, MD
September 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was clean
We asked for towels and toilet paper on the second day and we were told we would have to wait until housekeeping came around. It was already 1:30 in the afternoon.
Group Traveler
Jianke from Frederick, MD
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
No map for room, no free breakfast ,but website said it had !
Couple
Tracy from Chesapeake Beach, MD
May 25, 2015
Couple
1.0

The first two rooms that they was putting us in it smelled like someone was smoking weed in there and the odor was so strong that as soon as you open the door to go into the room the odor hits you and it made me really sick I also was gonna call the police to have them come and check it out but I didn't because I didn't wanna get them into trouble or shut down they end up putting us in a suite and that was better they locked me into a special price which I liked but on sat 5/23/15 I went to extend my stay like I had been doing for the last 2weeks this really nasty woman I think a manager wouldn't let me extend my stay here for the price they had locked me in on for the last 2wks they made me pay almost $50more for 2more nights which is really bad customer service on top of that they don't have a phone in here and the door to get into the room is broken and hard to open at times it's a really dangerous situation because if your in danger and someone is following you or chasing you 99% chance that your key card won't work or the door won't open bcuz it's broken and hard to enter so you will end up being caught and dead the price they asking for honestly isn't worth it you can do better some where else like super8 which is better for the same price if not alil lower ...read more

Couple
Mark from Sevierville, TN
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisbon, OH
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
room was very spacious and had two bathrooms It was close to stores and restaurants. Parking was not a prob And the staff was friendly . The bed was very comfortable and seamed Like it was just replaced
the carpet was really dirty and so was the live seat And chairs . And we didn't have maid Sevice the 4 days we were there the wifi was not working very well

Over all I would stay there again . The staff was nice And was helpful . They were working on the on Site restaurant and would of been nice if it was done But over was a good experience

Business Traveler
Molly from Winchester, VA
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It was convenient to where I was going
The guy working at the front desk at check in was high (I'm a nurse and detect it pretty easy), the lady at check out was not helpful, staff were not productive, the door handle to our room was broken and the staff refused to move us to another room
Solo Traveler
Michael from Lynchburg, VA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was close to where I needed to be. It was not expensive.
Room was not as clean as it should be. Dust and spider webs.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.