Days Inn Lexington Nebraska

Days Inn Lexington Nebraska

Days Inn Lexington Nebraska Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2506 Plum Creek Park Way
Lexington, NE 68850

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lexington Nebraska in Lexington

# 2 of 5 hotels in Lexington
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lexington Nebraska
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lexington Nebraska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lexington Nebraska

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
room clean, service adequate
ice machine needs fixed. need to air out the hallways so they are not so stuffy.
Couple
Triscia from Sumner, NE
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got there very late after a Christmas party. The desk clerk was immediately available and also informed me that she had upgraded our room to a suite for free. It was a very spacious, homey room. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean.
nothing
Group Traveler
Deanna from Casper, WY
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marc from Ankeny, IA
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
...
As we left there was a dead cockroach in the lobby
Business Traveler
Vicki from Wahoo, NE
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean linens, conserving water, etc by not laundering every day. Staff was cordial and helpful.
The duvet/bedspread was oppressively heavy. The room was humid, in spite of running the A/C constantly.

I was pleased to find it improved since our stay last year - largely due to the staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pratt, KS
July 28, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sauk Rapids, MN
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean and spacious rooms.
no

Great motel for the price. I would recommend to any one. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Ron from Tyler, TX
August 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
location,helpful staff,
price

for the city and my price range it is very nice.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Spokane, WA
May 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Good location for our trip, close to I 80, but quiet. Lady at reception was very nice and informative.
Reception area and breakfast area are cramped and cluttered. Room was clean to the eye but smell was pretty musty and old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Cheyenne, WI
September 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close to Interstate.
Sheets and towels were dirty.

I would not stay at this motel again. The most expensive motel I stayed at on this trip and it was by far the dirtiest. The whole room seemed dirty, and there actually was dirt and hair on the sheets when we pulled them back. When we went to use the towels in the morning they had dirt on them as well. Made me wonder if they actually washed anything from our room.

Reviews of Days Inn Lexington Nebraska
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lexington Nebraska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.