Days Inn Lethbridge

Days Inn Lethbridge in Lethbridge

Days Inn Lethbridge

Days Inn Lethbridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 3Rd Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4L2

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 3 of 22 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and view and pool area
Needs cleaning and renewing of carpets etc.

Good location but hotel is on need of renovations and better upkeep and cleaning.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kandy from Calgary, Canada
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Calgary, Canada
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The family environment
The power went out middle of the night and the fire box was beeping really loudly
Business Traveler
Rodney from Regina, Canada
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
convenient to downtown, restaurants
Did not like that when I left the room after taking my stuff inside, several(at least two, maybe more) dogs in the next room started barking. I went to the front desk and complained, and was moved to a different room. This was inconvenient, but necessary.

why are people with large noisy dogs allowed to stay in this motel? I felt sorry for whoever ended up getting that room after I was moved.

Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from Ogden, UT
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Fun pool with a water slide. breakfast was good.
The cooler was loud and the beds were small and uncomfortable. Every time my husband moved I could feel it.

Convenient location.

Solo Traveler
Autumn from Calgary, Canada
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

The room wasn't much to look at but it was clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub looked really nice, great view. Location is right off the hwy and close the enmax center. Really nice complimentary hot and cold breakfast with a waffle chef. I quite enjoyed my stay.

Business Traveler
Mark from Edmonton, Canada
September 16, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Pool, hottub, and location. Price was good.
Bugs are in the area. Harmless but not overly pleasant.
Couple
Gail from Vernon, Canada
September 9, 2013
Couple
5.0
great phone manner of front desk staff when we called to advise of our late arrival
incredibly small rooms with PAPER THIN walls. Heard even the slightest talking of neighbours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Aldergrove, Canada
December 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was good.
The rooms were incredibly small for two double beds, and the "upgrade" to the two queen beds wasn't much better.

Don't expect much when you go to a Days Inn. Facilities were OK, Continental breakfast was probably the best part.

Reviews of Days Inn Lethbridge
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg