Days Inn Lethbridge

Days Inn Lethbridge in Lethbridge

Days Inn Lethbridge

Days Inn Lethbridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
100 3Rd Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4L2

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 4 of 22 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Autumn from Calgary, Canada
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

The room wasn't much to look at but it was clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub looked really nice, great view. Location is right off the hwy and close the enmax center. Really nice complimentary hot and cold breakfast with a waffle chef. I quite enjoyed my stay.

Business Traveler
Mark from Edmonton, Canada
September 16, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Pool, hottub, and location. Price was good.
Bugs are in the area. Harmless but not overly pleasant.
Couple
Gail from Vernon, Canada
September 9, 2013
Couple
5.0
great phone manner of front desk staff when we called to advise of our late arrival
incredibly small rooms with PAPER THIN walls. Heard even the slightest talking of neighbours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Aldergrove, Canada
December 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was good.
The rooms were incredibly small for two double beds, and the "upgrade" to the two queen beds wasn't much better.

Don't expect much when you go to a Days Inn. Facilities were OK, Continental breakfast was probably the best part.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deb from Surrey, Canada
November 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
though my teen children were is different rooms I felt safe. I LOVED the continental breakfast, pool/slide/hot tub
The crowded small rooms, the broken heat issue.

I would go here again because we were mostly there to sleep. We enjoyed the continental breakfast and the pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 3, 2012
Couple
7.0
The continental breakfast was surprisingly good.
My hotel key did not work when I arrived back at my hotel on the second evening.

I accidentally booked a smoking room and when I arrived it was too full to switch. The smoking rooms really smell like smoke. I used to be a smoker, so it was less of an issue, but the smell bothered my nose the first evening. I was upset that I arrived at my room around midnight on my second night and neither of the keys worked in the door. I felt like I had been 'brushed off' by the staff and they did not expect me to stay another night even though I had paid for the room. I was intoxicated from a wedding I had attended and just wanted to got to sleep. I ended up going to get the keys reactivated at the front desk. Had the weather been inclement, I would have been even more upset. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Edmonton, Canada
August 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was convenient for where we needed to be
room could have been better lit

Hotel is conveniently located near several amenities. Our room was clean and offered some nice comfort items such as WiFi, good size TV and a fridge. The pool was very good, however the three foot "shallow" end was a bit deep for my three year old.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jayrome from Cranbrook, Canada
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, Close to amenities
The Rooms were a bit small

Would stay here again, although the room i stayed in was a bit cramped.Great place to sleep.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Brooks, Canada
April 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
For a continental breakfast it was very good. They even had a guy that would make you fresh waffles and balloon animals for the kids.
The room are small. If your just stopping over it is good not so good for a long stay.

It is a nice place for short stay. I did feel that is was a bit high in price for the room size. It was close to the mall and places to eat. It was good for what we needed that night.

Couple
Sharon from Coeur D Alene, ID
February 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff. The location was fantastic for restaurants, shops, art. The breakfast host was very kind. Loved the pool area and ceiling murals!
The double bed was a bit short in length for my height.
Reviews of Days Inn Lethbridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg