Days Inn Lenox

Days Inn Lenox in Lenox

Days Inn Lenox

Days Inn Lenox Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
194 Pittsfield Road
Lenox, MA 01240

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lenox in Lenox

# 5 of 20 hotels in Lenox
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lenox
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lenox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lenox

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brandon from Bellingham, WA
July 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brandon from Bellingham, WA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
For level good all round. Sufficient breakfast.good pool. Services work.

Excellent front desk service by Laura.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodridge, NY
June 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bolton, MA
May 28, 2014
6.0
The water pressure in shower was good
We were suppose to have HBO, but it didn't work and the channels on the TV were fuzzy. The shower head was made for people below 5'-5". I am 6'-2".
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I used to enjoy the extended checkout.
The staff fails to place any value on repeat customers who Continuously bestow inflated ratings upon this motel.

Kind of a dump.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millsboro, DE
January 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location in Lenox, MA. It is like camping.
The rest room was dirty, the towels old and worn out. There was bottle caps on top of the microwave and old pizza IN it. Gap in door - 27o outside = air constantly blowing in. One soap and one shampoo for two adults. LOW RATE - LOW BUDGET.

My guess is this hotel has old rooms set aside for Priceline. You get what you pay for. I consider it camping. I entered the room with Lysol disinfectant wipes and cleaned all surfaces. Good thing, since there was old food in microwave. I bring my own toiletries, sheets, pillow - and next time, a good towel and a door draft blocker. This is not a place for someone expecting a relaxing, clean room. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great late checkout of 1:00pm
Nope, really appreciated the late checkout time

Friendly staff, coffee rocks!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkley, MA
January 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price & breakfast
Did not plow first night of snow and I could not get up the driveway. They did plow next day but I thought a motel in that location should have had the drive plowed and salted.
Reviews of Days Inn Lenox
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lenox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg