Days Inn Lenoir City

Days Inn Lenoir City in Lenoir City

Days Inn Lenoir City

Days Inn Lenoir City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1110 Highway 321 North
Lenoir City, TN 37771

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lenoir City in Lenoir City

# 3 of 8 hotels in Lenoir City
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lenoir City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lenoir City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lenoir City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corydon, IN
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location was good, price was right
staff was unfriendly
Business Traveler
Kim from Mchenry, IL
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
location
it was NO deal in order to have my husband & GROWN son have 2 beds it would nearly double my price! The receptionist or whomever she was, was condescending & not at all helpful!
Michael from Winchester, CA
July 24, 2014
1.0
Nothing, nothing, nothing
Run away from this hotel as fast as you can. Smelly, stinky, dirty, rude, zero customer service. I have stayed over 5,000 nights in hotels across the country and this hotel by a long shot has the worst customer service. Room was pathetic, discussing.

Run away from this hotel as fast as you can. Smelly, stinky, dirty, rude, zero customer service. I have stayed over 5,000 nights in hotels across the country and this hotel by a long shot has the worst customer service. Room was pathetic, discussing and they REFUSED to move me to another room, let me move to another hotel with refund. If this is a 2 star hotel I am a 10 foot tall basketball legend. When I told them the security lock was broken on the front door they refused to fix it until I called the police. The staff are a bunch of complete morons if they think they can treat customers this way and not get negative reviews. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
June 29, 2014
6.0
The room was very clean
Room was very small and so was the bed
Mark from Warwick, RI
June 22, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeannine from Visalia, CA
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean with new carpet and big flat screen tv. The bed was comfortable.
No

Easy on and off the freeway. Plenty of good food choices nearby.

Couple
Diane from Nashville, IL
June 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Price
People, service, and room

Jerry was VERY helpful. Other was NOT. I've NEVER had to pay more to change rooms.

Couple
Marilyn from Tallahassee, FL
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, location....quiet!!
No

Desk clerk was friendly....quite helpful...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean room. Easy access from interstate.
questionable surroundings, foul-mouthed and irresponsible front desk associates. NOT family friendly as our six year explained "that is NOT appropriate."

Housekeeping staff is the salvation of this motel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Warren, MI
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Lenoir City
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lenoir City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg