Days Inn Lenoir City

Days Inn Lenoir City

Days Inn Lenoir City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1110 Highway 321 North
Lenoir City, TN 37771

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lenoir City in Lenoir City

# 3 of 8 hotels in Lenoir City
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lenoir City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lenoir City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lenoir City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rudolph from St. Louis, MI
November 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Heater worked well. Overall the room was pretty clean.
Hotel is old and run down. Many of the electrical outlets did not work aell enough to charge a cell phone. The sink faucet would not shut off and more than just dripped.
Group Traveler
Richard from Brentwood, TN
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It's location
It was disappointing the sheets were were not changed. If you are not going to change the sheets each day, you should not use a sheet with a stain, all be it, washed stain but still a stain.

I was also disappointed all four rooms were charged to my card and the hotel would not credit my card for three and bill each person for their room.

Solo Traveler
Judy from Panama City, FL
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenience and price
Room quality
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was the main attraction.
Group Traveler
Simon from Pearland, TX
August 16, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Rude management
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryant, AR
August 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice staff
Couple
Jennifer from Knoxville, TN
March 29, 2015
Couple
Absolutely nothing.
WHATEVER YOU DO, DO NOT STAY HERE. THEY WAIT FOR YOU TO LEAVE AND GO INTO YOUR ROOM FOR NO REASON AT ALL AND MESS WITH YOUR BELONGINGS. MANAGER IS A PATHETIC EXCUSE FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE ALONG WITH EVERY PERSON EMPLOYED THERE. OVERPRICED. WILL NEVER RETURN
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corydon, IN
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location was good, price was right
staff was unfriendly
Business Traveler
Kim from Mchenry, IL
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
location
it was NO deal in order to have my husband & GROWN son have 2 beds it would nearly double my price! The receptionist or whomever she was, was condescending & not at all helpful!
Michael from Winchester, CA
July 24, 2014
1.0
Nothing, nothing, nothing
Run away from this hotel as fast as you can. Smelly, stinky, dirty, rude, zero customer service. I have stayed over 5,000 nights in hotels across the country and this hotel by a long shot has the worst customer service. Room was pathetic, discussing.

Run away from this hotel as fast as you can. Smelly, stinky, dirty, rude, zero customer service. I have stayed over 5,000 nights in hotels across the country and this hotel by a long shot has the worst customer service. Room was pathetic, discussing and they REFUSED to move me to another room, let me move to another hotel with refund. If this is a 2 star hotel I am a 10 foot tall basketball legend. When I told them the security lock was broken on the front door they refused to fix it until I called the police. The staff are a bunch of complete morons if they think they can treat customers this way and not get negative reviews. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Lenoir City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lenoir City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.