Days Inn Lehi

Days Inn Lehi

Days Inn Lehi Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
280 North 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lehi in Lehi

# 5 of 6 hotels in Lehi
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lehi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lehi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
November 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The heater would not turn off roasted to the point I had to go into the hall. Window was bolted shut good thing there wasn't a fire and we're giving no bath towels .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, other than leaving.
The place was smelly and not well maintained. The breakfast was a joke.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
September 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was friendly, helpful and kind.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chubbuck, ID
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
We got the 2 queen bed suite and the layout was very nice. The breakfast was also good for a continental style -- we were able to choose waffles, yogurt and microwave cheese omelettes in addition to standard fare.
The pool was closed between 10 pm and 10 am and checkout was at 11, so there was no time to use it. Breakfast was from 6:30-9:30 which was good, but the staff started whisking away the food right at 9:30 -- tried to pour cereal and the milk disappeared.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Midland, MI
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very kind and helpful. The price was great. The location was great.
The first room they put us in the air conditioner was not working. They came and tried to fix it. They were not able to fix it. The good thing is when they could not fix it they had no problem giving us another room.

The breakfast was ok, but I would have liked to have had more choices. The pool and hot tub were nice to have. My children really enjoyed them. For the price I am glad we stayed here. If this was the same price as other hotels I would have probably rather stayed elsewhere. I dont think I could have found another hotel for the price we paid.

Couple
Kodie from Pleasant Grove, UT
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and the bed
Nonthing
Solo Traveler
Laef from Orem, UT
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amber from Washington, UT
March 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was easy to find.
Our bathroom was broken and the managers only changed our room when I asked for a refund so I could find a new hotel. I will never stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Loye from Castle Dale, UT
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The people that worked there was very polite and answered all my question
That the pool don't open until 10
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
December 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
I was happy they allowed pets. The flatscreen TV worked well.
friend said they were remodeling.receptionist said no. Our room window still had paper covering on the outside from painting.The toilet paper roll was hanging off the hinges/wall. THE AIR CONDITIONER DID NOT WORK. Breakfast was terrible and crowded.

The carpet was filthy, the bedspreads didn't match -1 was bleached lighter. Only 2 pillows per bed & only 3 towels. No coffee pot just paper cups to hold brewing coffee. I will never stay there again. Oh, pool is size of my kitchen or smaller.

Reviews of Days Inn Lehi
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.