Days Inn Lehi

Days Inn Lehi in Lehi

Days Inn Lehi

Days Inn Lehi Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
280 North 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lehi in Lehi

# 3 of 6 hotels in Lehi
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lehi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lehi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from Saint George, UT
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, cost, staff, safety, cleanliness. It's an older, smaller motel, but well tended. Extremely accessible and close to shopping, restaurants, etc.
Breakfast was limited.

Very friendly staff. Worked around our schedule to clean the room. It is a good place to stay, especially for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Babcock, WI
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendliness,cleanliness,location in area
breakfast area was really tight
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
I really liked waffles at breakfast. I also appreciate the computer in the lobby. Since we don't have smart phones it was nice to have access to the internet.
Couple
Tawna from Spring Creek, NV
May 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
The sheets did not fit the mattress very well.

Over all it was fine. Nothing special, but nothing awful either. Just a place to sleep for the nigh, and it was quiet for being so close to the interstate.

Solo Traveler
Derrick from Washington, UT
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Green River, WY
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel rooms have fridge, microwaves & coffee makers in the rooms, yet they do not allow you to take food from the breakfast room up to your room. The reasoning was they did not want food spilled on the floor. Hmmm....doesn't make sense!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Syracuse, UT
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to interstate and had fast food places and market nearby. Had fridge and microwave in room. Was surprisingly quiet even though interstate was directly behind the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Blaine from Lehi, UT
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was kept clean. When I left and came back, I could tell that the room had been cleaned and straightened.
Beware the waffle maker. it sticks. For the price and star rating this is a good hotel. I wish the pillows were a little bigger, but otherwise it was really good.

The staff was really friendly and attentive.

Reviews of Days Inn Lehi
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg