Days Inn Lehi

Days Inn Lehi

Days Inn Lehi Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
280 North 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lehi in Lehi

# 5 of 6 hotels in Lehi
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lehi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lehi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was right where we needed to stay with easy on and off access to the freeway.
The staff was not as well polished and courteous as I've had at other hotels. While they were generally kind, they were not always professional. We had called to inform them we were arriving late. yet when we arrived, they had given away our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruby from North Las Vegas, NV
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Firestone, CO
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Price was excellent
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Marsing, ID
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was very satisfied I thought for the price it would be worse as far as decor, updates, and cleanliness. I was actually quite impressed for what I paid for. The guy who checked us in was very friendly and professional.
Teams were in house so a lot of rowdy girls but I was told at check in so it wasn't surprising to hear running back and forth above our room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff were very courteous and helpful, the room very clean, nice furniture.
It could use an upgrade (carpet, some furnishings though others are very nice). After I left I was wondering why I didn't like the place more, but there's something off with the aesthetic. It does smell a bit funny.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
November 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The heater would not turn off roasted to the point I had to go into the hall. Window was bolted shut good thing there wasn't a fire and we're giving no bath towels .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, other than leaving.
The place was smelly and not well maintained. The breakfast was a joke.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
September 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was friendly, helpful and kind.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chubbuck, ID
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
We got the 2 queen bed suite and the layout was very nice. The breakfast was also good for a continental style -- we were able to choose waffles, yogurt and microwave cheese omelettes in addition to standard fare.
The pool was closed between 10 pm and 10 am and checkout was at 11, so there was no time to use it. Breakfast was from 6:30-9:30 which was good, but the staff started whisking away the food right at 9:30 -- tried to pour cereal and the milk disappeared.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Midland, MI
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very kind and helpful. The price was great. The location was great.
The first room they put us in the air conditioner was not working. They came and tried to fix it. They were not able to fix it. The good thing is when they could not fix it they had no problem giving us another room.

The breakfast was ok, but I would have liked to have had more choices. The pool and hot tub were nice to have. My children really enjoyed them. For the price I am glad we stayed here. If this was the same price as other hotels I would have probably rather stayed elsewhere. I dont think I could have found another hotel for the price we paid.

Reviews of Days Inn Lehi
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.