Days Inn Lehi

Days Inn Lehi in Lehi

Days Inn Lehi

Days Inn Lehi Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
280 North 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lehi in Lehi

# 3 of 6 hotels in Lehi
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lehi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lehi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
December 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
I was happy they allowed pets. The flatscreen TV worked well.
friend said they were remodeling.receptionist said no. Our room window still had paper covering on the outside from painting.The toilet paper roll was hanging off the hinges/wall. THE AIR CONDITIONER DID NOT WORK. Breakfast was terrible and crowded.

The carpet was filthy, the bedspreads didn't match -1 was bleached lighter. Only 2 pillows per bed & only 3 towels. No coffee pot just paper cups to hold brewing coffee. I will never stay there again. Oh, pool is size of my kitchen or smaller.

Group Traveler
Jasmyn from Portland, OR
October 18, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The rooms where vary clean and nice
The staff was accusing me of smoking , in the room and I feel a lot of the staffs that work there are racial profiling.

You guys should investigate , how they treat certain minority's.

Couple
David from Mesa, AZ
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff willing to assist and very pleasant. Beds clean and comfortable.

We were a repeat customer because our first experience was also excellent. No complaints.

Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Dam, UT
October 8, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Collean from Las Vegas, NV
August 17, 2014
8.0
Friendliness of staff
Breakfast bar left a lot to be desired
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction, UT
August 9, 2014
1.0
We went had no reservation and was kinda glad because the hotel was a div
Everything was a dive nothing like pics

Drunk in front of building smelled and did not have our reservation

Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from Saint George, UT
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, cost, staff, safety, cleanliness. It's an older, smaller motel, but well tended. Extremely accessible and close to shopping, restaurants, etc.
Breakfast was limited.

Very friendly staff. Worked around our schedule to clean the room. It is a good place to stay, especially for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Babcock, WI
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendliness,cleanliness,location in area
breakfast area was really tight
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
I really liked waffles at breakfast. I also appreciate the computer in the lobby. Since we don't have smart phones it was nice to have access to the internet.
Couple
Tawna from Spring Creek, NV
May 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
The sheets did not fit the mattress very well.

Over all it was fine. Nothing special, but nothing awful either. Just a place to sleep for the nigh, and it was quiet for being so close to the interstate.

Reviews of Days Inn Lehi
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg