Hotels in Lebanon

Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East

Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East

Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
625 Quentin Road
Lebanon, PA 17042

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East in Lebanon

# 2 of 5 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
L from Dillsburg, PA
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Was within walking distance of eateries & local places ie, shopping,gas,etc
We stayed at this hotel due to a 're-union` of sort, we were hungry so we stopped by the Bar @the hotel, the bartender actually Swore under her breath so we left! She had 4 patrons at the time 12:20am-sad they hire help like that!

Except for the Sports bar, the hotel wasn`t that bad & would stay there again

Couple
Gia from Baltimore, MD
January 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was accessible to get around to why we stayed there.
Aaron from Brooklyn, NY
December 10, 2013
5.0
Room was nice
Bathroom

The room wasn't bad but there was stains on the sheets bath room needs repair

Business Traveler
Andre from Philadelphia, PA
December 6, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff at this hotel was extremely helpful and pleasant. This hotel is under renovation and the changes being made can only make this hotel superb! Thanks so much to Kathy, Daniel and Pam. If we are ever in Lebanon again, we will be staying with you
How can you improve upon excellence! Please just keep doing what you are doing and this hotel shall reap major benefits.

This hotel is under renovation so there was so much going on but the staff made every attempt to make their guests comfortable. Give them a chance!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcveytown, PA
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
It's proximity to the Lebanon Fairgrounds.
The room was fairly dirty (old writing on the mirror, dust everywhere, carpet dirty, etc), the shower didn't drain and the heat didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseland, NJ
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The rooms smelled like they had toxic mold in them. I wasn't able to sleep because I felt like I couldn't breath right

Gross. Breakfast was disgusting and The rooms smelled like they had toxic mold in them. I wasn't able to sleep because I felt like I couldn't breath right

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Colchester, VT
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location was easy to find , and plenty of places to eat near by .
After we checked into our room , on the 5th floor , the elevator broke down ! So , for the next 2 days, and nights, we had to walk up and down , 5 flights of stairs ! ( 74 stair steps each way ).

great location , the room was clean and adequate . the staff was helpful with all of our needs , when we could find them .

Solo Traveler
Brandon from Jefferson Hills, PA
August 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was really clean even though it was a smoking room. It was also very spacious.
The hallways were a little dirty and old looking.

Friendly staff,nice rooms, and nice location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotch Plains, NJ
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I PAID EXTRA TO HAVE A REFRIGERATOR AND MICROWAVE AND THE ROOM DID NOT HAVE ONE WHEN I CALLED THE FRONT DESK THEY STATED THAT THE WEBSITE HAS NOT BEEN UPDATE BUT THE ROOMS DO NOT COME WITH WHAT I PAID FOR
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, VT
August 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
convenience to the surrounding area
coffee was terrible
Reviews of Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg