Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East

Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East in Lebanon

Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East

Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
625 Quentin Road
Lebanon, PA 17042

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East in Lebanon

# 2 of 5 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Old Embridge, NJ
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The services provided by the staff members!
The t.v. was really and did not work properly!

Overall the hotel service and room was great for the amount of money you pay, but the wifi alwas very slow and tv was old and had static problem!

Couple
Alicia from Dunellen, NJ
July 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
The outdoor space around the pool was very nice.
The housekeeping was a joke, we had some problems with the room and never had any help even though we called and asked for someone to stop by and our reservation had never been properly entered.

Overall we had a lot of problems with this hotel. I understand that everything we experienced probably won't happen to everyone but it was a pretty terrible weekend. I was happy that the general manager compensated me for some of the issues afterwards but I would have prefered a more plesant experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, PA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The desk staffed worked hard to find me a room after someone lost it.
The room was dirty in the corners. Soap was left in the bath tub.

Closer to the den fair than I thought it would be

Group Traveler
Terri from West Grove, PA
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything. Mainly the staff. They are very ignorant. Will never stay there again!!
Group Traveler
Jason from Brentwood, NY
May 26, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing the hotel was in horrible condition
Everything

I wouldn't bring your kids there not nice looking

Couple
L from Dillsburg, PA
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Was within walking distance of eateries & local places ie, shopping,gas,etc
We stayed at this hotel due to a 're-union` of sort, we were hungry so we stopped by the Bar @the hotel, the bartender actually Swore under her breath so we left! She had 4 patrons at the time 12:20am-sad they hire help like that!

Except for the Sports bar, the hotel wasn`t that bad & would stay there again

Couple
Gia from Baltimore, MD
January 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was accessible to get around to why we stayed there.
Aaron from Brooklyn, NY
December 10, 2013
5.0
Room was nice
Bathroom

The room wasn't bad but there was stains on the sheets bath room needs repair

Business Traveler
Andre from Philadelphia, PA
December 6, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff at this hotel was extremely helpful and pleasant. This hotel is under renovation and the changes being made can only make this hotel superb! Thanks so much to Kathy, Daniel and Pam. If we are ever in Lebanon again, we will be staying with you
How can you improve upon excellence! Please just keep doing what you are doing and this hotel shall reap major benefits.

This hotel is under renovation so there was so much going on but the staff made every attempt to make their guests comfortable. Give them a chance!

Reviews of Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lebanon/Hershey East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg