Days Inn - Lebanon

Days Inn - Lebanon

Days Inn - Lebanon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
822 South Cumberland Street
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Lebanon in Lebanon

# 7 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daron from La Follette, TN
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was easy to get to, and it was near lots of restaurants.
We were there while they were renovating, but at least they were up grading.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Hermitage, TN
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Cleanliness/smell
Terry from Sadieville, KY
July 18, 2015
3.0
Tall beds were nice and air was cold
rude staff tv broken took 3 calls to get new one. baths not very acomidating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Barberton, OH
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Pool
The Indian front desk man yelled at me and told me my kids cannot swim because I didn't add them to my room. I was visiting them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etters, PA
July 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
Staff was pleasant and the location was right off the highway. There were plenty of places to eat near the hotel as well.
Stepped on gum that was embedded in carpet. Rooms smelled. Tub was clogged and when we turned on water a huge hairball came floating out of drain. Comforter was covered in burn holes. Furniture was falling apart. Random chair was only furniture by window.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Muldrow, OK
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast and the location were good.
The rooms seemed like they were in the process of being remodeled and wasn't the cleanest because of it.
Couple
Teresa from Henrico, VA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
convenience
The wifi stopped working
Business Traveler
Samantha from Rineyville, KY
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
No WiFi in room and my daughter swore there were bugs in the bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minor Hill, TN
March 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was rundown and beds terrible.
Couple
Robert from Live Oak, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Desk staff was very friendly
1. Although listing said "Pet friendly" , at checkin learned there is a $15 @ day additional charge. 2. Room was dirty, carpet unvacuumed, mold under bathtub mat. Maid sprayed an air freshened way too strong.
Reviews of Days Inn - Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.