Days Inn - Lebanon

Days Inn - Lebanon in Lebanon

Days Inn - Lebanon

Days Inn - Lebanon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
822 South Cumberland Street
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Lebanon in Lebanon

# 7 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jaime from Oviedo, FL
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Noise and beds look to be more than twenty years old!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bud, IL
January 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was good for the venue we attended.
Had to search for an ice machine, since the two out of three were broken. Soda machine only had four flavors of soda. There was a fresh blood stain on the inside of the bed spread.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Sunbury, OH
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phyllis from Pittsburgh, PA
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That although it had outside entry to rooms, that there was an elevator.
The indoor pool was not heated.

It was great value for the price. The front desk people were very personable.

Couple
Michael from New Albany, IN
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent location, cleanliness, good breakfast, cooperative staff, size & condition of bed. We had forgotten personal items at checkout. We called, staff was helpful in locating them so we turned around, went back, easily given them. Exceeds expectations
Being by the stairs. Poor pillow quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Winchester, TN
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The breakfast.
Oh yeah no tv cold heated pool. Hard beds no clean towels tub stopped up would not go down. Smelled bad.
Couple
Patricia from Kissimmee, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
There was nothing, we were more aggravated. We are retired and travel so much.. Never felt so negative on our stay at the Days Inn.
Well, the first room had an odor, so we went and purchased spray at the store. Come to find out, black mold was coming through the wall behind the toilet. The pool was unusable due to some construction taking place. We had no maid service on Sat and Sun
Couple
Anthony from Franklinton, NC
October 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel was close to the highway
I am a days inn reward member and have been for years This is the worst days inn that we have every stay In. We also are still working on getting our bill Straight out. This was the worst hotel we have Had In a long time.

Dirty. Most items in the room did not work. Evening got cold turn on heat and all the fire alarms When off. Ice machines broken. Not a good overall hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesnee, SC
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good price. Rooms were nice and clean for a 1 star hotel.
The parking lot was FULL of HUGE dump trucks and work trucks with trailers hauling road working equipment. Apparently the hotel was full of road working crews that night. NO PROBLEMS once you found a parking space.

The parking lot was FULL due to oversized work trucks, dump trucks and trailers hauling equipment. They took up a lot of parking spaces so it was hard to find a space to park. NO PROBLEMS at all with the rooms or hotel once you found a parking space.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadillac, MI
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was friendly. They were willing to give driving directions and other needs.
Reviews of Days Inn - Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg