Days Inn - Lebanon

Days Inn - Lebanon in Lebanon

Days Inn - Lebanon

Days Inn - Lebanon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
822 South Cumberland Street
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Lebanon in Lebanon

# 7 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Winchester, TN
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The breakfast.
Oh yeah no tv cold heated pool. Hard beds no clean towels tub stopped up would not go down. Smelled bad.
Couple
Patricia from Kissimmee, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
There was nothing, we were more aggravated. We are retired and travel so much.. Never felt so negative on our stay at the Days Inn.
Well, the first room had an odor, so we went and purchased spray at the store. Come to find out, black mold was coming through the wall behind the toilet. The pool was unusable due to some construction taking place. We had no maid service on Sat and Sun
Couple
Anthony from Franklinton, NC
October 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel was close to the highway
I am a days inn reward member and have been for years This is the worst days inn that we have every stay In. We also are still working on getting our bill Straight out. This was the worst hotel we have Had In a long time.

Dirty. Most items in the room did not work. Evening got cold turn on heat and all the fire alarms When off. Ice machines broken. Not a good overall hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesnee, SC
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good price. Rooms were nice and clean for a 1 star hotel.
The parking lot was FULL of HUGE dump trucks and work trucks with trailers hauling road working equipment. Apparently the hotel was full of road working crews that night. NO PROBLEMS once you found a parking space.

The parking lot was FULL due to oversized work trucks, dump trucks and trailers hauling equipment. They took up a lot of parking spaces so it was hard to find a space to park. NO PROBLEMS at all with the rooms or hotel once you found a parking space.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadillac, MI
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was friendly. They were willing to give driving directions and other needs.
Couple
Don from Southaven, MS
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Holly from Lebanon, TN
August 27, 2014
8.0
We got everything we paid for.
I didnt care for the tv and the wifi was really slow

Overall the bed was comfy, everything worked and the hotel staff was nice. I would go back

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect Heights, IL
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
There was cockroach and some insect in my room. I captured cockroach and showed them. I bitten by insect and asked to change the room and they did it but I had to move three times because of out of air condition and out of refrigerator.

Even though I asked them not to come in my room at front desk and hang " do not disturb" sign. When I met a guy room cleaner he told me "Can I inspect your room?" I don't understood why he tried to enter my room even thought I said don't come to my room. I complained twice because it happened later again. I stayed there 9 days.

Couple
Jeffrey from Rock Island, TN
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
very comfortable bed
i booked a king room then the guy told me they didn't have any kings at all...i knew he was lying because he had answered the phone he lied to someone saying they had no rooms available
Tiffani from Jackson, TN
August 20, 2014
1.0
Location wad near everything
Not at all what I thought. No watery pressure. Holes in wall running toilet. TV pink onall channels.

Which I only paid $--- don't think I world's pay $---. Bed bugs just not a good place at all.

Reviews of Days Inn - Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg