Days Inn - Lebanon

Days Inn - Lebanon in Lebanon

Days Inn - Lebanon

Days Inn - Lebanon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
822 South Cumberland Street
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Lebanon in Lebanon

# 7 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadillac, MI
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was friendly. They were willing to give driving directions and other needs.
Couple
Don from Southaven, MS
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Holly from Lebanon, TN
August 27, 2014
8.0
We got everything we paid for.
I didnt care for the tv and the wifi was really slow

Overall the bed was comfy, everything worked and the hotel staff was nice. I would go back

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect Heights, IL
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
There was cockroach and some insect in my room. I captured cockroach and showed them. I bitten by insect and asked to change the room and they did it but I had to move three times because of out of air condition and out of refrigerator.

Even though I asked them not to come in my room at front desk and hang " do not disturb" sign. When I met a guy room cleaner he told me "Can I inspect your room?" I don't understood why he tried to enter my room even thought I said don't come to my room. I complained twice because it happened later again. I stayed there 9 days.

Couple
Jeffrey from Rock Island, TN
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
very comfortable bed
i booked a king room then the guy told me they didn't have any kings at all...i knew he was lying because he had answered the phone he lied to someone saying they had no rooms available
Tiffani from Jackson, TN
August 20, 2014
1.0
Location wad near everything
Not at all what I thought. No watery pressure. Holes in wall running toilet. TV pink onall channels.

Which I only paid $--- don't think I world's pay $---. Bed bugs just not a good place at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontiac, IL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Vending machines and Ice machines not working! Extra lock on our door, the one that latches over was GONE!
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Woodbury, TN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
See my comments.

This hotel was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. This hotel allowed a group of low rider truck owners to stay there and it was a COMPLETE disaster. These people ran up and down the halls ALL night drinking and partying until 3 AM. Finally the police were called out because the hotel management would not kick them out. We woke up to beer bottles up and down the corridors. My teenage son was playing in a baseball tournament the next morning at 8 AM. The management could have cared less on what was going on in their hotel! Not to mention the pool was empty, the rooms smelled and even for a continental breakfast it was horrible...Everyone I talked to complained about the noise to the staff because the management was not there. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone! I knew this hotel was not going to be 3 star but when you can not even sleep or are worried that a nasty brawl is going to breakout due to the drunks, its not worth the money I saved or spent!!! Stay at your own risk! ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelia, GA
May 17, 2014
5.0
It was right off the interstate and it had a breakfast
Room was nasty. Didn't have the room I'd requested and paid for

The staff was friendly except the male maids. They didn't have the room i requested and paid for

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Lady at check in was very friendly.
The rooms were in shabby shape. They had a musty smell. The beds and pillows were not comfortable. The water pressure is lousy. The hotel is very run down in great need of repairs. Do not waste your money.

Very unhappy with the hotel. I got the room initially for the indoor pool for my kid. It was not working. There were kids running up and down the outside corridors and stairwells well after midnight. I got the front deskman and was told the kids were not from the hotel and that they were leaving. I complained and complained before the night deskman finally made them leave, at almost 1 AM. The room was in very bad repair. The mattress and pillows were wore out and lumpy. The room smell old. The chairs by the window had hugh stains on them. The table fell over when I put my purse on it. The windows to look outside looked like there had never been washed. There was a hole in the wall by the bed. One of the lights didn't come on. There was not water pressure to speak of. I went to eat breakfast and there was no selection. The trash can was overflowing. I had to take my breakfast trash outside to a trashcan. The juice was hot. The muffins were stale. I will never stay at this hotel again. I will be hard pressed to stay at any Days Inn after this. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn - Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg