Days Inn Lebanon Valley

Days Inn Lebanon Valley

Days Inn Lebanon Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
625 Quentin Road
Lebanon, PA 17042

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lebanon Valley in Lebanon

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lebanon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lebanon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lebanon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from East Northport, NY
August 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
location. Ive stayed here before, so i know its good!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kylee from Troy, PA
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This was the worst hotel stay of my life!! I have so many pictures on how dirty our room was not just one room but the second that they loved us to for our first room being so filthy. The sketchy people standing outside the disgusting beds and ride staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The only thing I found good about this hotel was the location and the lotion in the room.
The elevator was broken. From what I understand, tit has been broken for over a month. I had to carry all of my "stuff" up to the 2nd floor. This is unacceptable. I think I should have received a discount just because of this issue.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Saint Louis, MO
May 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing was good.
1. Mold stink in lobby. 2. Organic but undefinable stink in room #1. 3. Shadowy mold on inside lid of icebucket. 4. Room unlocked when we returned to it and able to be pushed/kicked in. 5. Replacement room OK except bath drain broken in shut pos.
Group Traveler
Scott from Fairless Hills, PA
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Should be bulldozed immediately.
See above.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
February 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
It's in the "downtown" of Lebanon and close to my intended destination and reason for visit.
Absolutely No help with luggage from staff even with holding the doors open as I struggled with wheeling in luggage from the rain. They literally watched me leave one suitcase in the outer vestibule so I could wheel the second one in as I carried a 3rd.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myerstown, PA
February 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
every thing was good over all.
the only thing was the volume would go in and out on the TV.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Margarita from Newark, NJ
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jim from Bushkill, PA
November 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Lebanon Valley
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lebanon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.