Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh

Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh in Lebanon

Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh

Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
135 Route 120 Grafton
Lebanon, NH 03766

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh in Lebanon

# 3 of 3 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Clifford from Manchester, NH
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and clean, close to the hospital we had to go to, and easy to find.
Hector from Center Moriches, NY
September 27, 2014
5.0
The only thing good about this hotel was the loby.
The room stunk like feet, when we first went into the room and putting down our bags the staff walked right into the room without knocking, they thought we were checking out, there was hair in the tub and I found a straw stuck between the mattress.

I don't think I'll ever go back to this hotel again. Itsba good thing I always come ready with lysol , febreeze, a mattres cover, sheets ect just in case. Thank god I did because the room was nasty.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Biddeford, ME
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I was impressed with the cleanliness of the room
Not really
Couple
Carl from Oley, PA
August 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room smelled like smoke. Was suppose to be a non smoking a room. It was no that clean, had little bugs flying very annoying. Kids upstairs running we got very little sleep couldn't wait to get out. Went for breakfast only 4 tables had no place

No place to eat. Never had ever had a stay any where as bad as this experience was.

Solo Traveler
Dawn from East Northport, NY
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Hicksville, NY
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
24 hour coffee in the lobby!
It was hard to make a left turn out of the parking lot during the morning rush hour

A good hotel for those on a budget. Hotel showed some wear and tear, but was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
William from New York, NY
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, VT
March 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was convenient to where we were going and the price was right.
Having to go upstairs - no elevator

The staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pokfulam, Hong Kong
October 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is good and easy access to major highways.
The carpet is old.

The hotel reached my expectations. The location is great. Breakfast is good. I will come back if I travel to this location on my own.

Reviews of Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg