Hotels in Lebanon

Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh

Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh

Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
135 Route 120 Grafton
Lebanon, NH 03766

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh in Lebanon

# 3 of 3 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, VT
March 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was convenient to where we were going and the price was right.
Having to go upstairs - no elevator

The staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pokfulam, Hong Kong
October 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is good and easy access to major highways.
The carpet is old.

The hotel reached my expectations. The location is great. Breakfast is good. I will come back if I travel to this location on my own.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
October 24, 2013
Couple
3.0
not much
Overpriced for what there was

Hard to get into if you are coming from the south.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chengdu, China
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, bed is comfortable.
No

Stayed there for one night on a foliage trip, pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ansonia, CT
October 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
hotel was good value for the price, was pet friendly for $20 charge which I expected and thought reasonable
key cards only worked on hallway to room doors not to room to outside doors, was explained "for security reasons"

if in the area would not hesitate to stay again

Couple
Kenneth from Topeka, KS
October 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
Overall, the hotel was a nice place to stay. The room was cleaned daily and stocked with fresh clean towels. The staff was friendly and helpful. The king size bed was comfortable and we got a good nights rest.
The breakfast area was small and was crowded one morning. The room was small and with luggage in the room it was hard to get around.

I would stay again in this hotel. The price was right for what the hotel had to offer. I would recommend this hotel for a one night stay or for a few days.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bridgewater, MA
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
we were under the impression that this hotel was near the family attractions (storyland, polar caves etc) It was 2 to 3 hours away which made for very long days and hours of unexpected travel.

the rooms were clean and comfortable the day staff was very night, the night girl was very sullen and uncommunicative. The rooms wre average, clean and comfortable. THe entry way aka the breakfast room was crowded and needed more seating. The location was WAY out of the way from anything remotely "Kid like"... we drove for 6 hours one day, not ok with small kids. beware when you see the attractions are 35 miles away... storyland was almost 3 hours away.. not what we expected. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stowe, VT
August 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty and rundown. The circuit breaker at the breakfast area kept turning off the electricity indicating sub-par wiring. The staff person kept turning it back on as if it was a common occurance. I would give the hotel 1/2 star.

This hotel is dirty and rundown. The carpets need cleaning, there was a hole in the bathroom door, etc. There was a mildew smell in the two rooms I was in (I moved because the first had a strong odor or mildew, the second room was a little better. The circuit breaker at the breakfast area kept turning off the electricity indicating sub-par wiring. The staff person kept turning it back on as if it was a common occurance. I would give the hotel 1/2 star. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Leawood, KS
April 29, 2013
7.0
the staff in the hotel works really hard, and very friendly. The facility is old. but everything is clean.
The smell of room is kind of odd

good price with good location, fair breakfast. But don't expect too much for 2 star hotel

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Fryeburg, ME
March 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and the room was satisfactory.
Hard to find entrance to hotel on road (no enter sign) and receptionist: she was so quiet I could barely hear her.
Reviews of Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lebanon Hanover Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg