Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover

Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover

Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
135 Route 120
Lebanon, NH 03766

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover in Lebanon

# 3 of 3 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Hanover, NH
June 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
June 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location closed to 89 was good.
The trash at the door was overflowing. The room smelled dank. Perhaps it was a smoking room or housed animals in the past. We had an opportunity 40 miles down the road so we checked out the room and promptly left. I will NEVER agree to 2 star again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, VT
May 2, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Standish, ME
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, right off interstate
no internet, having trouble-none available
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, NH
April 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location and we had stayed another time.
The room was not in good repair and the curtains would not close. Left a work order with the front desk. Since I was there for a family member having surgery I could have actually received a lower price for the room if I had waiting until I got there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanson, MA
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Aiken, SC
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, convent to interstate , shopping and restaurants, and they allow pets !
Couple
Heather from Berlin, NH
March 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nothing
It was hard to find entrance at night, nothing is marked well. The interior looks like someplace you would rent by the hour. The interior of our room was clean but unfinished. There was a closet with exposed sheetrock were they had cut into wall.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hampstead, NH
February 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfasts were great, however the staff did not offer information unless asked. I did not know how to operate the waffle machine or realize the extent of the offerings.
Could have been more information about the breakfast layout and offerings.
Solo Traveler
Diane from Uxbridge, MA
February 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.