Hotels in Lawrenceville

Days Inn Lawrenceville

Days Inn Lawrenceville

Days Inn Lawrenceville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
731 Duluth Hwy. Sr / I-85 & Ga 316
Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 5 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Andrew from Lilburn, GA
March 11, 2014
1.0
Gloomy, spooky and the room was shabby. I couldn't stay in the room. We left
Poor room quality
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithton, MO
October 14, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The price was what I was wanting. The air conditioner worked well and the staff was nice checking in.
The breakfast in the morning was very minimal. I still had to go to the gas station next door to get more food.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, GA
September 25, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
When I checked out and left the property.
I had 4 nonsmoking rooms reserved (3 king an 1 double bed). I had to accept 1 smoking king, 1 reg king, and 2 doubles. Overbooking! And rude management. luke warm water.A single level Motel.

This was the first and last stay at this motel. Don't let the online picture fool you.

Solo Traveler
Daryl from Gastonia, NC
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was nice.
The bed could of been a little softer .

For the money it wasn't to bad of a deal.

Hope from Virginia Beach, VA
August 6, 2013
9.0

Great location. Great staff. Was going for a weekend and the room had a very comfortable bed which I was extremely pleased with. Are shower, fridge, microwave..... Like what more do you need!?

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
was convienient
Would not allow a late check out and only 1 coffee cup and 1 glass
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudia from Monroe, NC
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
close to where we were going
was supposed to be smoke free room...found fake eyelashes on floor...thought was a hotel not motel room doors to outside versus hallway...pic is deceiving
Business Traveler
Tyler from Delray Beach, FL
April 16, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
None
Beds were small and hard hotel employees were rude
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Decatur, GA
April 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Microwave could've been a little newer.I was afraid to put my food in there
Reviews of Days Inn Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg