Days Inn Lawrenceville

Days Inn Lawrenceville

Days Inn Lawrenceville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
731 Duluth Hwy. Sr / I-85 & Ga 316
Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 6 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
That it was pet friendly
Every once in a during the day individuals knocking on the door. Also a person was sitting outside my door talking on the phone during the evening.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The high prices and the poor housecleaning. After paying $-- for one night there were dirty towels and cloths left in the room which had roaches. The fridge was dirty with strands of hair in it.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from La Fayette, GA
May 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Fridge, microwave and the place was quiet. I actually got.to rest.
wish it was cheaper cause I'm a senior or fixed income
Nikkitta from Greenville, SC
April 28, 2015
1.0
It was horrible. The shower wasn't clean. I honestly wouldn't stay there again. I purposely stay gone all day to avoid being inside the room.. I have family in the area and were over their house until late that night.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Charlotte, NC
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
One level
No pool open
Couple
Stacy from Winder, GA
March 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Employees at check,In were rude. When I first opened the door to the room, the cigarette smell was almost too overwhelming. The bed sheets were not very clean also.
Senior Travelers
Linda from La Fayette, GA
March 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great people, nice room with fridge and microwave, breakfast, pet friendly. It was very quiet, the beds were comfy and it's a great place to stay.
Couple
Judith from Lagrange, GA
November 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Private king non-smoking room. Location was very good. 10 minutes from my daughter's house. Very close to shoppng and right by mcDonalds
Bed too hard. Heat was too hot or you had to turn it off. shower curtain wasn't very clean.

staff very nice and friendly

Business Traveler
Alberto from Miami, FL
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
There was filth in the whole room especially dog food on the floor in in my room. The bathroom toilet was loose on the floor so water would come out when you flush. There were roaches in the drawers and the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
internet did not work/ tech support number stayed busy. I chose hotel for wifi, but never received service
Reviews of Days Inn Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.