Days Inn Latham Albany Airport

Days Inn Latham Albany Airport

Days Inn Latham Albany Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
20 Airport Park Boulevard
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Latham Albany Airport in Latham

# 10 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Latham Albany Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Latham Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Latham Albany Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stephan from Saint Ignatius, MT
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location, parking, friendly reception.
Housekeeping kind of sucked. Toilet hadn't been cleaned. Shower handle came off, and there was only one towel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloversville, NY
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very convenient location to airport.Reasonably priced too.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Milford, NE
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Much Better than it was rated at
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Basile Le Grand, Canada
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Parking and shuttel ti airport
Thé breakfast was half open eirly un the morning. Non waffles, non jus....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NY
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was very nice and the staff was greatly helpful and friendly we had some complaints and they were met immediately
a few housekeeping issues that were taken care of and we were welcome back and helped immediately
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal West, Canada
January 5, 2015
8.0
Room was above expectations.
Not really.

Good value for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Faeza from Dallas, TX
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk personnel and the guy from breakfast area they are helpful. Otherwise I wouldn't go back to that hotel again. The room I got is no tv, refrigerator doesn't work, no house keepers. Disgusting! !!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rensselaer, NY
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
i liked that it was very quiet. front desk personnel were very nice... overall had a good stay.
i thought breakfast could have been better
Solo Traveler
Veronica from Dobbs Ferry, NY
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel was very inexpensive. You get what you pay for. However, the room was very clean. I arrived late and tired - the staff person at the front desk was a pleasure. Welcoming and efficient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the airport. Fast check in and out. Friendly morning clerk.
Reviews of Days Inn Latham Albany Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Latham Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.