Days Inn Latham Albany Airport

Days Inn Latham Albany Airport

Days Inn Latham Albany Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
20 Airport Park Boulevard
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Latham Albany Airport in Latham

# 11 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Latham Albany Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Latham Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Latham Albany Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohoes, NY
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
They gave away my room when I went to visit family. I left in the morning never checking out and when I returned they had rented my room to another guest while my things were still in there. Then they gave me a room without working shower
Business Traveler
Martin from Shirley, NY
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Did not get type of room I reserved nor bed requested
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hartford, NY
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and price.
The hallways were dirty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uxbridge, MA
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The only good thing was the price.
Mold and water in the drop ceiling. The outdoor trash barrel were overflowing with garbage. Overall was a dirty place..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catskill, NY
January 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
The proximity to my work location was great.
Everything about this hotel was false advertising. Mildly smelling rooms,mildew & moldy bathrooms. Stained dusty furniture.Marijuana & tobacco smoke throughout the property also in nonsmoking rooms. brkfst with unsanitary conditions.Unresponsive mgt.
Solo Traveler
Alison from Carrboro, NC
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I arrived and was given a room key to a room that had no bed and the ceiling tile in the bathroom had fallen to the floor. I went to the front desk and got a room right next to the first room, and the heater didn't work. Finally, I was given an appropria.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to the airport
The room was mostly clean, floors needed to be vacuumed. The door also didn't lock properly. Ther is no elevator, so u have to go up stairs if you are on the second floor. The shuttle only goes till 12:30am, not 24 hours.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waitsfield, VT
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
it's cheap and clean enough
could be a little less dingy, but then it would probably be more expensive.
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Tonawanda, NY
December 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erica from Huntington Station, NY
December 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Dirty and disgusting.Wreaked of pot throughout. 1st room we got assigned to key didn't work,went to front desk she programmed key again.Tried key again and a man came to the door. Front desk said didn't know who it was. Given dif room,toilet black
Reviews of Days Inn Latham Albany Airport
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Latham Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.