Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall in Las Vegas

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3330 W Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Garden City, MI
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Connie from Veneta, OR
August 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Front desk staff not friendly. No elevator to get upstairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location is great. Just off I-15 on Tropicana. 3 blocks west of the strip. (Near New York New York and Excalibur) The rooms are clean, well stocked, and it includes breakfast at Denny's.
They put two adults in a room on a full size bed. We had lots of spooning time but didn't sleep too well. Why do they even have a full size bed? The room could have easily fit a queen or king.

The staff here are just okay. They get the job done but none of them seem to like their job. Don't expect great customer service. Also the Denny's here is awful. Your room includes a free breakfast. I wouldn't go there for lunch or dinner.

Solo Traveler
Ken from Las Vegas, NV
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the hote ius a Days Inn at Wild Wild West not bad for the price
not really

It's a Days Inn not bad for the price if you want The Marage pay the --- a night otherwise stay here and spoend you money on shws dinner etc

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bernhards Bay, NY
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the location was great
the wifi doesn't come in at all hardly ....so I cldnt do a lot of stuff due to cldnt find locations by finding them on internet and weather was great sunny but one day so that wasn't the issue ....sad very sad

pool was a great extra , tvs are out dated and u only get very few channels but didn't bother me , hardly ever can use the internet not able to connect, free dennys for breakfast was nice but you only can choose very few things and no drinks are included just like oatmeal or cheese omlet or 2 pancakes w a slice of bacon and one sausage the ac unit keeps it cool but not as cool as I would like but the parking is great and the view is great ...read more

Darlene from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
3.0
They charge a $50 fee at check-in that was nt mentioned prior t our stay.
Couple
Orlando from Lancaster, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
the hotel was good but the only thing i don't like was the I make reservation for not smoking and it was not room available so we have to stay in smoking room
The smoking section

It was good, close to everything, easy to move around

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
it was cheap
shady people hanging around the property

good value but don't expect too much...i didn't and it was fine

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg