Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall in Las Vegas

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3330 W Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Audra from Silver Springs, NV
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful. The beds were soft and comfortable, much better than other hotels that I have stayed in. The pool was clean and well maintain. We had a great time.
The room was a little tight with 2 beds in it.

When the front desk staff found out that we were a military family we were given a room in a choice location that met our reservation request.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
short walk to the strip
staff took forever to check us in and there were only 2 people in front of us - no sense or urgency 'free breakfast' is served from a limited menu at denny's - is good but does NOT include a drink and if you try to take your meal to go, you have to pay $
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast from Denny's, great price for the room, close to the strip and a nice pool area.
They close the pool and hot tub at 10pm
Solo Traveler
Jason from Tacoma, WA
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

All and all a good hotel for the money. Its location is within close walking distance to the strip, although the sidewalk under hwy 15 is on the opposite side of Tropicana Ave. The pool area was nice and the bed was better than expected. the cleaning staff could do a bit better job with cleaning the bathroom but the sheets were clean and the bed was nice, like I had said. I would stay there again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from New Bern, NC
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel in general was great.
The outside stairs and walkway in front of the rooms could have been kept more clean. Also, the cable tv selections were too few.

The room was nice. The bed was so comfortable. The air conditioner worked AMAZING! I loved the fact that as soon as I got back from my free breakfast at Denny's, no matter what time it was, my room was clean and my bed made. It was a really great value for it's location and amenities. Even the view of the Luxor and Mandalay Bay was pretty to see at night from my room window. It was a nice seven days. ...read more

Couple
Nadia from North Hollywood, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were all very helpful, quick and nice. The location is fantastic and it is convenient to gas station, fast food, the highway and the strip. The casino and Denny's attached is very cool
Our a/c in the room wasn't working properly, but the next morning they had it replaced quickly with no problems. The tub in the bathroom was chipping paint a lot but we just showered so it wasn't an issue, but I would not take a bath in it

Although there were a few problems, the staff was really great and accommodating and we still had a great trip

Couple
Sean from Brisbane, Australia
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Incredibly cheap and close to the strip, as well as its own cheap as chips casino.
Honestly, the breakfast was a little underwhelming, but I suppose it's all you can expect.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
May 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
room service -- free breakfast -- staff -- location to Las Vegas Blvd. -- bus line -- & -- several restaurants close by.
FOR ME --- NO

ON a scale of 1 to 10 about a 14

Group Traveler
Jeremy from Phoenix, AZ
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Close to Strip
I reserved a King room and was given a double, even though I was there 2 hours before check in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
May 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The staff

I did not get maid service for the first 3 days.

Reviews of Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg