Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3330 W Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Capitol Heights, MD
July 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quietness and walking distance to where I had to do two days of training at the Music Group headquarters .
No complaints
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The price.
Having no air conditioning for two days
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was quiet and clean

Was able to have a free Denny's breakfast every morning

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
July 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was very clean and organized. The bathroom had a nice shower and was also very clean. Room was fully stocked with bath soap, shampoo, lotion, etc. the air conditioning in the room worked wonderfully and the television channels were great.
I did not like the location or that our room door was very hard to open and required kicking it to open. I also did not like that they automatically withdraw a $50 deposit fee without my knowledge "which will be returned in 5 days."

Upon walking into the check-in counter, you will be surrounded with the overwhelming odor of cigarette smoke.

Patrick from La Verne, CA
July 11, 2015
8.0
A Charming little place for budget travelers, and those just visiting friends/family who live out there.
Its a smokers hotel. I dont smoke, so I was relieved to get a nin smoking room

Great staff. You get the usual bit. A nice selection of spirits at a little shop next to the front desk. The dennys is awesome! They even have a vending machine with famius amos cookies and mntn dew

Business Traveler
Shane from Indianapolis, IN
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Reasons price. Excellent location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Leavenworth, KS
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location. Price.
Pet fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, UT
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, well maintained rooms. Soft bed and pillows.
People smoking directly outside all the non smoking rooms. I think they should not be able to smoke on the walkway outside the rooms. Isn't the law 25 feet from building?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was nice. Rooms clean and cool. Nice breakfast at Denny's
Front desk didn't return my call after leaving a message regarding a wake-up call.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing @ all
Very bad customer service @ check in and check out. I can keep going but have a limit. Plane and simple don't stay @ this hotel.
Reviews of Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.