Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall in Las Vegas

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3330 W Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Value for money. Clean, smoke free room. Free breakfast
Distance to strip
Couple
Richard from Redondo Beach, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
It has new Shower/tub stall, linens, TV, WiFi. Clean hot tub. Comp Denny's breakfast. Easy access close to the strip and fast food eateries short walk to car from room as opposed to huge casino hotel walk. It had a decent little full casino
The casino club card didn't work for me. Housekeeping trolleys noisy going down hall upstairs. Limited power outlets in room. No complimentary coffee. Staircase a long way from room,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Valley, AZ
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Denny's breakfast was great! Being able to park in front of your room was great.
It cost over $6 more than your total price with tax and resort fees indicated. Also they make you wait and tell you the computers are down and cannot check in before 3. At 3pm the computers start woring, amazing!
Couple
Mario from Fort Worth, TX
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location off I15 and tropicana. 5 minutes from everything. free dennys vouchers for breakfast which i took full advantage of.the casino was cozy especially for very early drinking and gambling when avoiding driving
the area is not the best but i made sure of my surroundings at all time.i didnt encounter any problems but always pay attention

i loved the value of WWWDI and i will definatley consider staying here again.looking to book march 11-16 and they are first on my list

Business Traveler
Brian from Kernersville, NC
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Not that bad a little out dated but nothing major.
bed was very comfortable and TV was nice
Couple
Mykola from Kyiv, Ukraine
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The shower was good. There are hair dryer and Iron in the room.There was also a pool and jacuzzi in the yard.
The way to Strip was not easy. It's quite close but you need to cross the street 3 times to get to the strip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Provo, UT
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Low rate
Room had been sprayed down with an air freshoner to disquise previous smoke smell. It was very irritating to my lungs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The bed pillows nd shower nd updated t.v.
No coffee maker needed more choices for breakfast nd drinks should have been included
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 13, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The bed was extra comfy
The older female manager of Denny's short changed me!
Reviews of Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg