Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3330 W Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Olga from Moscow, Russia
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
My friend and I actually went to Vegas for a Rockabilly event at the New Orleans hotel/casino and this hotel was completely convinent when it came to traveling back and forth. Between both hotels it was less than a mile away so our cab rides were cheap!
Only thing would be the wifi, only allowed a free 24 hours of wifi was a bummer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alexis from Plainfield, NJ
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfast and the room ,one meal is ok
Everybody smoking everywhere that is not cool. I have kids with asthma
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful and nice. My family enjoyed the stay, specially because it serve free breakfast. It's a 20 minute walking distance to the strip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaumakani, HI
March 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked nothing about the hotel is smelled like smoke very poor house keeping
Light bulbs were burnt out, bathroom wasn't clean at all
Group Traveler
Mei from Shanghai, China
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very affordable, the fee breakfast is good, but waiting line is long.
The staff at the front desk seems not friendly at all. No smile, no help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
March 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
That the bathroom was inside the room, and the room did not smell, and that they offered a decent breakfast.
Nothing particular
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The lady that check us in was extremely helpful in finding another room after there was a mix up in what type of room when there was an issue with my booking. Also the free breakfasts at the attacted Denny's were nice.
The Casino was in a kind of sketch part of town and I would suggest that anyone who stays there make sure you have access to a car so you can drive out of the area when not staying in your room.
Solo Traveler
Ken from Las Vegas, NV
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice cheap close to the Strip
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Perfect locale just off the strip. Free breakfast. Less noise. Near 15 freeway. Gas station across street Also several fast food spots.a dennys attached.pool very clean. Beds were amazingly soft.
Morning and evening noise from neighbors. Thin front wall. DennyS service sucked. Many families present. No microwave.
Reviews of Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.