Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3330 W Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Roaches in the room
Couple
Sia from Sacramento, CA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like everything there
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiburon, CA
August 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
proximity and room rate
they advertised free breakfast included and when I asked to have breakfast, they said it was discontinued. Also they charge an incidental fee on your credit card although you are already paid. Its been over 10 days and they have yet to refund the charge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness of the room! Absolutely perfect and relaxing after a 5 hour drive!
The outside seems a little sketchy but there was nothing to worry about.

Prices were great and you get a nice room. We'd come back again if we were pinching pennies and just passing through for the night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
the lady at the registration was nice.
The guy in charge of the pool yelled at us to let all of us out of the pool at once.
Couple
Wanda from Wheeling, IL
August 6, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chengdu, China
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the air conditioner was so noisy. Breakfast was a disaster. Doesn't suit that price.
Solo Traveler
Alberto from Tiburon, CA
July 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Well situated
The staff seemed not to know what they are doing or I attentive. I wanted to verify with the clerk in the front the rate on my room and he had no idea

I had a non smoking room which felt like somebody had smoked there before

Solo Traveler
Matodzi from Pretoria, South Africa
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
 
Business Traveler
Anthony from Capitol Heights, MD
July 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quietness and walking distance to where I had to do two days of training at the Music Group headquarters .
No complaints
Reviews of Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.