Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3330 W Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 538 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leo from Phoenix, AZ
March 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was good. I have no complaints
The smoke at the front desk/casin area. Maybe some air filtration system would be ideal?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freising, Germany
March 23, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
Air conditioning was really loud; unfortunately we got a room which nearly no daylight reached (room #757); we had to wait very long for check in (15min)
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
March 12, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 8, 2017
Couple
1.0
Not to far from the Las Vegas strip.
DO NOT get on the back side close to the street. We woke up multiple times during the night. Do not expect to sleep in. Very nosy outside at 5 am. When we checked in multiple cops arresting someone and we heard a fight take place outside our room.
Business Traveler
Harouna from Tampa, FL
February 22, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
The bathroom was a broke I have to wait them for two hours to take a shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 20, 2017
Couple
1.0
We reserved a king room. They gave us a double bed room. The lady at front desk was very rude she insisted us to stay in that room. Did not even say sorry. Rooms were not clean at all. Bed sheets were old and dirty. Hot water line was not working.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
February 20, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
It was very average nothing special not very clean or comfortable. TV didn't work no amenities
Most
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 12, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tillamook, OR
February 11, 2017
Senior Travelers
1.0
location
Dirty room , gum stuck in carpet in several spots. Wall and mirrors left dirty. No remote. It took over 45 min to finally get one. No wake-up call. No alarm clock. took 15 min to get one. Front end staff rude. waited 15 min to check-in because only one..
Business Traveler
Valley Coach from Fresno, CA
February 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
FRENDLY STAFF & SECURITY GUARD EVERYWHERE
Reviews of Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.