Days Inn Laramie

Days Inn Laramie in Laramie

Days Inn Laramie

Days Inn Laramie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1368 Mccue Street
Laramie, WY 82072

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Laramie in Laramie

# 7 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dale from Louisville, CO
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Sun River, MT
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
rear security door broken and no lock. Rooms smelled of cig smoke as with the hallway. cig butts at back door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ivins, UT
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was good and the beds were comfy, Staff was very nice. Indoor pool and hot tub, Coffee pots in the rooms.
The cleanliness of this place needs some MAJOR improvements. Coffee pod still in coffee maker, stuff under the bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sprigfield, VA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very clean, pleasant staff, comfortable bed, soft sheets
Iron was broken

Good location

Couple
Dan from Greensboro, NC
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly & helpful front desk. Good rest. recommendation.

Very pleased overall. Good value for the price.

Senior Travelers
David from So Jordan, UT
May 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Impressed with cleanliness of room and bathroom. Last Days Inn I stayed at in Milwaukee was a zero of satisfaction scale.
NO.

Room was ready upon arrival. Did not have to ask for cleaning before entering room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Clarkston, MI
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. It was close to restaurants and gas stations.
The back door which was very close to our room didn't latch and allowed cold air and wind to come in.
Business Traveler
Ralph from Nampa, ID
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very helpful staff. Nice rooms. Location was about 1/4 mile from freeway, far enough to not hear traffic.
The fridge in the room was extra noise. The coffee pot did not work.

We had a nice king bed and slept well. Just what we needed. For the price we paid it was just what we wanted.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescent, MN
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great. Friendly and accommodating staff, incredible continental breakfast (including scrambled eggs and sausage and waffles--very rare for Days Inn breakfasts) and a great price for a week-long stay.
I wish they'd kept their commons/breakfast area open all day instead of locking it up after breakfast. There was no other place to either meet or do work other than in the room. I don't think it would have been a burden on them to keep that room open.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Payette, ID
March 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
bed sagged to the middle -- very uncomfortable...awakened with a backache. Extra charge for pets was not made known until arrival. $16 for a dog -- ridiculous.
Reviews of Days Inn Laramie
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg