Days Inn Lanett

Days Inn Lanett

Days Inn Lanett Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.2/10
2314 South Broad Avenue
Lanett, AL 36863

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lanett in Lanett

# 3 of 3 hotels in Lanett
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lanett
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lanett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lanett

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdowne, PA
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Price
I went to check in and the Manager told me that this was no longer Days Inn. The Manager was extremely rude and whatever this new motel/hotel is, stay far away. The beds feel like sleeping on rocks. Pay the extra money and stay at the Hampton down the roa
Business Traveler
Les from Vestavia Hills, AL
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Hotel was old and outdated. Room was terrible and had to run the heater on high all night. Bed smelled and well worn out. I think the hotel had over 100 rooms and there were maybe 2 people there. There is a good reason nobody stays there.
It was an embarrassing stay for me. I have travelled for business for 40 years to 32 states and 6 countries, and this is the worst place I have ever stayed. They are 6 miles from KIA who has visitors constantly. Most go 30 miles away to stay. A Shame.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
September 2, 2014
4.0
The room was clean.
The tub was stopped up , and we had to wait & rinse the tub before the other could shower. When we first got to the room there were no bed spreads or pillow cases our towels!
Couple
Sherry from Phenix City, AL
July 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Need more than two towels and two wash clothes in the room for a two night stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wells, ME
May 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Run down property, needs a facelift!
Noisy area, noisy tenants, price too high for this motel!

Do not recommend!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudsin, FL
September 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was cheap.
Everything.

Hotel is disgusting, dirty and falling apart. Pool was closed, ice machines did not work, just overall nasty. Hardly any towels. I felt like I was in a 3rd world country. Can't believe this place got 2 stars or that it's a Days Inn. What a disappointment!!!

Couple
David from Marietta, GA
September 10, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing worse motel I have ever stayed at
This motel shouldn't even carry days inn name

It is worse than a roach coach motel.. I will never stay at this motel again...

Couple
Winston from Crestview, FL
July 25, 2012
Couple
1.0
Behind all night gas station / alcohol store in a bad neighborhood left a lot to be desired with no security.

Room was dirty and my wife and I felt it was a very bad security based on location and activity going on. The night guy tried to give me a room with twin beds when I had reserved a king bed non-smoking room. When I told him the reservation was for a king bed non-smoking room he said he was just trying to give me a room that was not nasty. I told him that is what I want as well but I need a room with a king bed. I don't think any room in this hotel would have been non-nasty. AVOID AT ALL COST! ...read more

Couple
Sheryl from Woodway, TX
June 19, 2012
Couple
3.0
Can not think of anything.
I did not like the bed. I did not get any sleep.
Reviews of Days Inn Lanett
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lanett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.