Days Inn Lamar

Days Inn Lamar

Days Inn Lamar Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1302 North Main Street
Lamar, CO 81052

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lamar in Lamar

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lamar
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lamar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lamar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lamar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robert from Colorado Springs, CO
May 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to everything.
No

Good hot breakfast and nice comfortable room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the cleanliness
the heavy comforter
Solo Traveler
Corine from Thornton, CO
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly staff.
Noisy neighbors kept me up most the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Clean. Nice pool. Decent free breakfast. I would return to this place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very Clean. Great breakfast. Friendly, accommodating staff. Family run business. Affordable.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ratcliff, AR
February 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice, clean, feelsafe area, nice pool, friendly staff, great bed. Walking distance to convenience store, and real good breakfast
No complaints
Couple
Edward from Camdenton, MO
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great mattresses, spacious room. Nice, quiet location. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Greatly exceeded the star level of this hotel. We wish all Days Inns were like this one.
While we stayed on the first floor, the lack of an elevator would be a big negative.
Couple
Gary from Grandview, MO
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was on the main road and easy to find.
The air conditioner wouldn't cool the room, couldn't read the clock radio, closet space was blocked by the night stand, there weren't any tissues, and there was no elevator to the 2nd floor so we had to carry our bags up the steps.

The town of Lamar is about 3 miles east of a cattle feed lot so the prevailing wind blows the smell into the town. Every where you went it smelled bad. As we were eating in the lobby people were going in and out. Every time they opened the door you could smell the feed lot. Not at all appetizing. However in the hotel's defense the smell is not there fault.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rodney from Colorado Springs, CO
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Lamar
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lamar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.