Days Inn Lamar

Days Inn Lamar

Days Inn Lamar Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1302 North Main Street
Lamar, CO 81052

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lamar in Lamar

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lamar
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lamar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lamar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lamar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sheila from Springfield, MO
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price was perfect. I was just driving through and needed a place to sleep. The staff was great. The pool and hot tub was good for sore muscles from driving. Shower felt great after camping for 2 weeks. :D
Solo Traveler
Brian from Little Elm, TX
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked how the room was updated compared to the photos online. Great place to stay if you are passing through. Very affordable if your passing through. The hotel next to it was $-- more a night. Save your money if your passing through stay here.
I can't complain
Group Traveler
Robert from Colorado Springs, CO
May 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to everything.
No

Good hot breakfast and nice comfortable room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the cleanliness
the heavy comforter
Solo Traveler
Corine from Thornton, CO
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly staff.
Noisy neighbors kept me up most the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Clean. Nice pool. Decent free breakfast. I would return to this place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very Clean. Great breakfast. Friendly, accommodating staff. Family run business. Affordable.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ratcliff, AR
February 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice, clean, feelsafe area, nice pool, friendly staff, great bed. Walking distance to convenience store, and real good breakfast
No complaints
Couple
Edward from Camdenton, MO
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great mattresses, spacious room. Nice, quiet location. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Greatly exceeded the star level of this hotel. We wish all Days Inns were like this one.
While we stayed on the first floor, the lack of an elevator would be a big negative.
Reviews of Days Inn Lamar
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lamar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.